108 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Bottom

> Aster Residence Cheras by Amber Homes, 56m Linked Bridge to Tmn Connaught MRT Investment

SUSMNet
post May 29 2019, 09:04 AM

11,954 posts

QUOTE(mirezad @ May 28 2019, 04:13 PM)
loan approved 384k, 650sqf 2R 2B middle floor facing swimming pool.
it is worth or not?
u buy for own stay?
AskarPerang
post May 29 2019, 09:15 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,136 posts

it is worth or not?
Own stay or investment?

If investment, assume interest 4.3%, 35 years, monthly repayment around RM1800. Add in maintenance fees should be 2k++.
Depend on your plan and also forecast able to rent out how much. Or some ppl will say at least rent out partial cover your loan interest portion.
daniel foo
post May 29 2019, 09:38 AM

84 posts

QUOTE(D.G.M @ May 26 2019, 07:43 AM)
Bro just chill & stop being so extreme! From your statement everywhere seems to be risk & danger. So where is your ideal safe place? Carry a bodyguard everywhere you go? Still no 100% to guarantee your safety right? Again, we never say that linked bridge is 100% safe but just a common sense to compare to exposed & uncovered walk way it’s obviously a better choice. If you’re still gonna continue to arguing that the linked bridge risk & robbery case then I’ll surrender now. You win! Hahaha chill & relax bro!
Do not need to bother his comment too much. He is just an EXTREMIST. Let him lives in his own world. Haha!
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2019, 01:53 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(AskarPerang @ May 29 2019, 09:15 AM)
Own stay or investment?

If investment, assume interest 4.3%, 35 years, monthly repayment around RM1800. Add in maintenance fees should be 2k++.
Depend on your plan and also forecast able to rent out how much. Or some ppl will say at least rent out partial cover your loan interest portion.
You are comparing cash flow vs real yield.
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2019, 01:54 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(daniel foo @ May 29 2019, 09:38 AM)
Do not need to bother his comment too much. He is just an EXTREMIST. Let him lives in his own world. Haha!
We are living in the same world fren.

Dun watch too much avengers films. They are not real. There are no alternate universe.

Link bridge is just a 'good to have' amenity....
For me its more towards convienence to take mrt rather than safety concern.

If u bough tis project bcos of the link bridge will provide safer security for you, i wish you luck and all the best

This post has been edited by BEANCOUNTER: May 29 2019, 01:58 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post May 29 2019, 02:02 PM

20,146 posts

it is worth or not?
650sq for 2b2b?????

Damned tight and tiny....a real compact home...

If you are willing to add another 100k, you can get 1050sq 3b2b 2cps at maxim...

No link bridge.......so bring a knife in yr pau pau.
impulsebeat
post May 30 2019, 10:40 AM

120 posts

QUOTE(jefferycks @ May 30 2019, 09:58 AM)
D97Y is what ah?
Many nine seven things (read in Cantonese)
DesRed
post May 30 2019, 10:51 AM

Delta Echo Sierra Eight Five
2,866 posts

QUOTE(impulsebeat @ May 30 2019, 10:40 AM)
Many nine seven things (read in Cantonese)
Not everyone here knows Cantonese, mate.

A proper explanation would be nice for the uninitiated. nod.gif
Ksweeonn P
post Jun 2 2019, 10:17 AM

Probation
14 posts

Can we do Airbnb in Aster Residence?

D.G.M
post Jun 2 2019, 10:33 AM

153 posts

QUOTE(Ksweeonn @ Jun 2 2019, 10:17 AM)
Don't think there will be any restriction on AirBnB. Unless after JMB form new house rules...
W.ROOK
post Jun 2 2019, 10:47 AM

930 posts

No restriction at the moment but actually who is your target market to do AirBnb over here? hmm.gif
D.G.M
post Jun 2 2019, 12:55 PM

153 posts

QUOTE(W.ROOK @ Jun 2 2019, 10:47 AM)
No restriction at the moment but actually who is your target market to do AirBnb over here? hmm.gif
But Velo also a lot of foreigners. But location is different la. Maluri is nearer to city centre... Not sure the rental market in Connaught

This post has been edited by D.G.M: Jun 2 2019, 01:14 PM
Ksweeonn P
post Jun 2 2019, 09:54 PM

Probation
14 posts

The tourist who want visit KL city. Because Tourist easy to get MRT. Tourist no need headarch about transport.
I saw YouCity also has ppl do AirbNB
JianNinety
post Jun 3 2019, 12:03 AM

209 posts

QUOTE(Ksweeonn @ Jun 2 2019, 09:54 PM)
The tourist who want visit KL city. Because Tourist easy to get MRT. Tourist no need headarch about transport.
I saw YouCity also has ppl do AirbNB
I see. So You City is definitely AirBnB friendly then.
Neoyo
post Jun 3 2019, 12:07 AM

1,435 posts

Tourist dont really like to stay to far off kl town...
trust4you
post Jun 3 2019, 02:11 AM

LIMPE UR WORST NITEMARE
3,312 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jun 3 2019, 12:07 AM)
Ya, you city more for ownstay, investment wise sure kaput
fpgcrypto
post Jun 3 2019, 07:30 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(Neoyo @ Jun 3 2019, 12:07 AM)
not all tourists are foreigners...got local who travel to KL and need a stay too...
many ppl mistakenly thought only can do airbnb in kl city but my fren has airbnb in shah alam, bukit jalil, bangi which are doing quite well also
Bjorn1688
post Jun 3 2019, 04:41 PM

1,924 posts

Even if you could do it I don't see why anyone would want to stay there.

Can't imagine tourist wanting to stay in the are just to walk at one of the longest and rip-off pasar malams or have a couple of Yip Chee Mei Paus.

Plenty of nearer to the city choices and have fun trying to compete with some of the condos at stations that are closer to the city.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jun 3 2019, 04:46 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Jun 3 2019, 04:41 PM)
Even if you could do it I don't see why anyone would want to stay there.

Can't imagine tourist wanting to stay in the are just to walk at one of the longest and rip-off pasar malams or have a couple of Yip Chee Mei Paus.

Plenty of nearer to the city choices and have fun trying to compete with some of the condos at stations that are closer to the city.
bjorn, Airbnb guests are not limiting to foreign tourists.

there are interstate tourist, medical tourist, contract employees, short term biz stayers and you know very well type....wedding tourists.

but do agree that if anyone buy aster bcos of Airbnb biz, they will be up for surprise.

p/s count yr lucky star if you haven't kena reported yet with yr statement.
aaron1717
post Jun 3 2019, 04:48 PM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,169 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ Jun 3 2019, 04:42 PM)
Why would tourist even want to go to a lousy mall like EKC?

Even if they are taking the MRT, they will first stop at SV which is 100x better than some mall in the middle of a Cheras shithole.
then bro... i guess u are not as familiar of cheras as you thought you are... haha.... to say a place shithole which brought up alot of local competent residents in KL can offer of.... and trust me... this part of cheras... survived through shithole conditions for more than 20 years compared to that immature SV bro.... legacy are not comparable at all.... laugh.gif laugh.gif but for EKC mall currently... no conducive comment on it as footfall are still there despite how shit everyone described it to be... hahah

108 Pages « < 83 84 85 86 87 > » Top

0.0341sec    0.31    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:14 AM