Nokia HPM-70, just for fun

TSmitodna
post May 6 2007, 09:08 PM, updated 19y ago

14,039 posts

The sound quality not that good and the bass is not so strong and clear compare to SE HPM-70

missing clip, and the headset bit short

Seems support stereo too.

This post has been edited by mitodna: May 6 2007, 09:09 PM
adrianzz
post May 6 2007, 09:11 PM

~bored~
1,324 posts

wat model is tis??imitation??
sir_impesto
post May 6 2007, 09:17 PM

729 posts

Nokia also got HPM-70? Huhuhu....
nismo91
post May 6 2007, 09:36 PM

foobar2000
2,193 posts

haha i see this before, but only the port to female 3.5mm jack only...
better use the adapter and use original SE HPM70.
(in fact sometimes i lent my HPM70 to my fren who use N80)
sound is good, but still,,, although i put it in the "bass-booster", it can be loud, but the bass is not as good as SE phones with edited EQ, summore the bass uncomparable to MegaBass for sure...

underGr0und_8
post May 6 2007, 09:40 PM

2,236 posts

lol,nice imitation
but i really dun like earbud style
JY.
post May 7 2007, 08:52 AM

1,630 posts

wow, i like it, but the earphone is too short...
zac1
post May 7 2007, 03:42 PM

GADGET FREAKā„¢
2,838 posts

haha,mine n70 using ad-15 with sony MDR-EX71 ear bug (cost me RM159.00) ,the bass was good

0.0154sec    0.27    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 05:51 AM