~^ Silky Terrier ^~
muchan86
Apr 10 2008, 09:45 PM
uhm... *come here to kacau a bit* lol What's the diff between yorkie and silky other than the body size? how bout the price range? I wan a dog.. but I'm not sure if I'm gonna buy it.. see how's the situation 1st xD and since I like small breed i came here to kacau a bit.. hehe
muchan86
Apr 11 2008, 11:32 PM
I'm a student from overseas and I'm renting a room here... so if i really buy a pup most of them time I'll put it in my room... If I was at home, of course I will let the pup play around the house.. but if i went for class will locked him inside my room... is it okay with that?
as for silky... do they like to bark? I scared if it's too noisy later my owner dun let me to have a pup... and should I buy the small cage for it? at least when i go out will locked it inside the cage...
I'm sooooo confused T_____________T really wan to buy a furkid but if can small breed... as I can't afford big space for big dog...
muchan86
Apr 13 2008, 07:08 PM
babymiki : I'm thinking about that since the 1st time I came here... kept on thinking to buy one or not as I scared I can't take care of its... I'm asking again as I'm still confused and want to know if its good to have a furkid and I put it in my room... as I'm not sure I wan to buy it if I think I can;t take care of it.. hehe
I still have 1year++ here.. and if I really got to buy a silky.. of course I'm gonna bring it back home with me.. as I really want a dog all this time after I gave up my dog for my friend to come here... T.T
the worst case is, I gotta tahan myself till I graduate and find a job.. then go buy one with my own money.. as for now.. I need my money to buy others things 1st.. >D
thanks for the info guys.. <3
muchan86
Apr 15 2008, 03:31 PM
babymiki, conangirl : I've think bout it~~~~ I will just wait till I graduate then buy a silky pup.. as nowadays my assignment starting to make me crazy.. and I dun want the pup to suffer under my care like that.. hehe
thanks for the advice.. and gonna come here n kacau u all cuz ur dogs are CUTE!! hehe
post more picture~~~~ hehe
muchan86
Apr 19 2008, 12:34 AM
question question~~~ when the pup still young... the black n tan fur can see clearly... but how come when they grow older the color looks fade away? I mean not as black as when they young?
muchan86
Aug 19 2008, 08:07 AM
Hello guys.... long time din came here since last time I said wanna own silky but till now not yet  I guess not in the current time xD well, my friend wanna bought a silky and because she din really know much bout it.... I kinda like a pets advisor -.-" she asked me this n that and I'm so surprise I can tell her what I know... lol also world are so small cuz she told me she had view the pups at someone house and the seller is junnie!! lol now, she still in the mid of choosing either yorkie or silky cuz she wanna put in her room and I just told her to think carefuly which breed she wan cuz both yorkie and silky are same with slight difference only... and tomorrow will taking her to see junnie again... hehe
muchan86
Aug 20 2008, 12:15 AM
conangirl : today went with my friend to the breeder house.. she paid the deposit edi.. will taking her pup back around september.. it's a male silky... made me wanna have one... but not now... maybe when I had move to a bigger house..
muchan86
Aug 20 2008, 12:27 AM
^ baby miki : yes.. from junnie  just now play with the pups a while... of course after wash n wipe my hand  the pups are so cute.... should consider to bring back in the future  how's ur germaine?
muchan86
Aug 20 2008, 12:38 AM
u were away up till yest? no one comb for her meh? ur family?
muchan86
Aug 20 2008, 11:18 AM
ck : by saying moving to big house means, wait till I move to a bigger house with bigger room  cuz now I rented a room only and my room... not enuf space to have silky at the moment... currently I have 1 hedgehog and 1 suggie in it. Plus my house actually no pets allowed but I snuggled them into my room  my owner knows I had hedgehog and sometimes they even ask me how's my boy doin... but they din know I had glider also... I was thinking to find a more nice n bigger room after I graduate and find work to do. Then it's most suitable to rare a dog as I have more space at my room... that's what I think la... hehe
muchan86
Aug 24 2008, 11:59 PM
so cute  and u looks pretty in that dress =]
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 05:12 PM
Hey guys I'm back here again... *ifsomeofustillrememberme* LOL There's a guys putting his male silky for adoption... I was thinking to adopt him but not yet made decision la.. just emailed him ask what is the requirement to adopt his dog...
What do u guys think huh??
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 05:27 PM
Hmmm.... good idea!!!  guess my fate is to have male pets rather than female huh? lol sometimes I wan female but oni male available.. but nowadays my luck had made me got female pets.. hahaha But if really take in the silky cant really dress him up like girl if not..... LOL
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 10:58 PM
^conangirl : Not yet.. I had emailed him this afternoon. Waiting for his replay... but I did have some concern here... >< I've been reading this thread.. but I scared there's is more to learn... >< Will update her again when I got his replied
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 11:23 PM
cuz as I said before.... since I rented a room here, so I just can let him inside my room when I'm not around.. but he can roam around the house when I'm at home... but most probably... I will ask Yang if I can put him at Fluff to roam freely  Cuz I'll be having my break in 2 weeks time.. so I will be free to go there help and play with him if i really adopted him  and I do know that Silky needs exercise too. So my plan is to take him to go out for a walk after I finish my class... Is these all okay? What else should I prepare after knowledge and his stuff? not yet made decision.. but I just wan to be prepare before I decide.. scare if he's not happy...
muchan86
Sep 20 2008, 11:54 PM
my class not the whole day  My time table is like : Monday, 3-5 pm Tuesday, 8-12 pm Wednesday, 1-3pm Thursday, 3-5pm Friday, 8-10am mostly only 2 hours a day so the rest of my time is at home... if not mistaken the silky is 1.5 years. Thats why I said I havent made decision yet.. I just want to know what the requirement and of course I wan to view the dog 1st to see how it goes. And yeah I know they're active, thats y I planned to bring him go for a walk for a while after my class.
muchan86
Sep 21 2008, 11:48 AM
^ sure will update.... but he hasnt replay my email yet.. ><I'm so curious to know bout him xD he replied my email asking some question that he needs.. I had replied him back as what I know myself We see how it goes la... cuz I have to meet the cute lil fella as babymiki said to know if I'm okay with him or did he attach me or not  Thanks for the advise conangirl n babymiki gave.. will update u guys when I got good news This post has been edited by muchan86: Sep 21 2008, 02:32 PM
muchan86
Sep 21 2008, 10:29 PM
Now... I'm hesitating xD I mean.. is it really a good idea if I rare him inside my room? I'm saving money now... and most of my savings all went for my pets d... not me... =.="" I think I have to 'jimat' more if really decide to take him in...
muchan86
Sep 22 2008, 12:14 AM
btw, male tend to mark territory by peeing is it?
muchan86
Sep 26 2008, 12:08 AM
babymiki : since it stated male means its not squatting pee rite?  no la.. I scared if the male is marking cuz if i leave him in my room it could be hell off work later if he mark territory... I had think it over... I may give up the adoption as the owner also din contact me anymore... also I think I choose female more than male..