is he Mixed ? y so skinny de ? or u trim its hair d ?
~^ Silky Terrier ^~
May 6 2007, 06:34 PM
553 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: Cheras , KL |
is he Mixed ? y so skinny de ? or u trim its hair d ?
May 6 2007, 10:20 PM
but silky is kinda big among small.. compared to toy poddle.. i think da TS's silky is skinny.. reali skinny.. if compared to others.. not mer ?
May 7 2007, 01:39 PM
Jun 16 2007, 01:53 PM
i got a siky terrier also.. jz 2 months !! ^^ but i think i wanna sell it.. 580 isit reasonable ? feedbacks pls
Jun 16 2007, 09:07 PM
erm... nothing much.. at 1st i tght to take k a dog is EZ.. but i got it wrong... is very very very hard... i was told , if u want the dog to pee or poo on a particular location , u must observe it , wait for it to pee den 55 bring it to the place... but b4 i can even bring it.. it already poo.. n observation took me hours.. i got no time.. as i work in d morning.. none of my family member wanna k bout it.. no choice but to sell to good user
Jun 16 2007, 10:07 PM
QUOTE(jtl @ Jun 16 2007, 09:54 PM) I know its not in my place to say this but I hear so many of these stories that I just have to say something. Did you think through before you made the commitment to provide this dog with a good home? It is very very unfair to your dog to be uprooted from home to home just because you did not find the time to train him properly. yea yea.. indeed but wad can i do ? my family members don wanna take k of it.. if u say giv him up for adoption... means free... tell me.. if i am giving u somthing free.. will u grab it ? ur nueron transmit to ur brain n ask u to grab it no matter what.. nvr think of consequences and many more.. jz grab.. mayb i am wrong to use u as an example.. but i strongly believe that many ppl outside would jz grab it coz its FREE.. n that is y i am selling that cheap.. Also, if you really want to find a good home for him, why don't you give him up for adoption, instead of selling him. Maybe ask for a small adoption fee to neuter the dog. I am sorry but I just find this so cold. Dogs are living creatures capable of feelings. They are not things. Anyways, that's just my humble opinion. No intention to offend regarding SPCA.. i went there twice.. n all dogs are treated very badly.. dey end up in cage almost 24 hours.. unless eating n bathing... dat will b much more cruel ~ no hard feelings ~ |
Jun 17 2007, 10:58 AM
i noe le.. but i got no choice le... every1 here is right , but my parents wanted me to sell it.. i reali don stand a chance... i am lying to my parents dat i sell it for rm650.. but now rm580.. i think i ve done da best of wad i can do.. of coz i will sell it to those whom owns a dog and definately not breeder. no worries ~
Jun 17 2007, 08:44 PM
to babymiki :
if u don know anything , pls pls pls pls don not say i am not responsible.. as i said in garage.. u take k for me for 2 weeks.. when i come back from hometown i take back from u.. but u must understand.. once it live wif u for 14 days.. i am not d owner anymore.. UN HOW I FEEL ????? so better to sell it to a good user since i rare it for few days only.. it got no name yet |
Jun 18 2007, 07:33 PM
baby ,
u c.. i travel to ipoh.. for 2 weeks.. den da dog definately will end up his life in d cage.. poo n pee also in da cage... u wan da dog to b mad mer ? i bought in da 1st place coz i thgt i got ample of time.. suddenly i was called to ipoh.. wad u wan me to do... erm.. dat means.. if my dog stay wif u 4 14days... means change environment.. sure tak biasa 1 rite.. den he biasa wif u d.. after 14 weeks back to me.. i am a stranger liao... once again environment changed.. puppy will confused de la |
Jun 19 2007, 12:10 AM
yea.. sold d.. hes my fren's fren.. he got a silky too n maltase.. getting his 3rd dog.. seems ok ^^ no worries.. thx for all hu gav advise n not simply shoot at me
| Change to: | 0.0370sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:29 AM |