yor, y dont u ask the owner 2 giv u Bostom. since he is rich n dont mind buying a new 1.
zzz, cheap fellow. filthy rich but mindless.
~^ Silky Terrier ^~
Jul 16 2007, 03:14 PM
3,260 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
yor, y dont u ask the owner 2 giv u Bostom. since he is rich n dont mind buying a new 1.
zzz, cheap fellow. filthy rich but mindless. |
Jul 16 2007, 03:20 PM
7,578 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Taman Segar Perdana, Cheras |
QUOTE(jaunty_niel @ Jul 16 2007, 03:14 PM) yor, y dont u ask the owner 2 giv u Bostom. since he is rich n dont mind buying a new 1. Dun wan ler. Bostom got owner wan . I can see Bostom is happy to find back the owner.zzz, cheap fellow. filthy rich but mindless. when i ring the bell. Bostom will bark and wanted to greet back it owner. I think Bostom is happy to see back the owner but just they let Bostom do bussiness outside alone ...cannot right? when the Bostom lost edi then how ? so many people looking at Bostom , say wah GR..... actually i can see Bostom is under care very well wich is the fur is so nice ..and long fur...no drop fur somemore when i touch Bostom ( when i wanted to check is a abandon dog or lost ) Actually the uncle didnt even say thanks u , but i no need a thank u , just happy that Bostom back to his owner side. I can see Bostom is so happy when back to home. |
Jul 16 2007, 03:21 PM
ungreatful people.
karma karma. |
Jul 16 2007, 03:27 PM
Jul 16 2007, 03:54 PM
2,309 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong, Kuala Lumpur |
Yalor, i bet the dog will choose the original owner, no matter how the owner treat it. Good job Calvin.
Jul 16 2007, 04:05 PM
4,565 posts Joined: May 2006 From: Kepong |
If me i sure kneel down and say thank u . lol !!!!!!!!
Jul 16 2007, 04:10 PM
2,979 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: www.twitter.com/bebeelim |
the GR is so friendly
Jul 16 2007, 04:12 PM
QUOTE(White Palace @ Jul 16 2007, 03:54 PM) Yalor, i bet the dog will choose the original owner, no matter how the owner treat it. Good job Calvin. Yea Yang is true.I can see the Gr is so happy to see back it owner , i happy also. Added on July 16, 2007, 4:12 pm QUOTE(bebee @ Jul 16 2007, 04:10 PM) Yes the GR is very friendly. that why too friendly i worry some people saw it will stole so faster find back it own owner... Added on July 16, 2007, 4:14 pm QUOTE(^MochI^ @ Jul 16 2007, 04:05 PM) hehehe , as long as the GR is back to his owner side . i will happy enough.But i dun wish he will just busy till open the gate and let his Bostom go out do bussiness anymore Hope my advise could reach him anyway This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 16 2007, 04:14 PM |
Jul 16 2007, 04:27 PM
2,823 posts Joined: Feb 2005 |
if i got 3 BMW, i sure will treat my puppy best!!! eat best, shampoo best, conditiner best!!! groomer best!!!supplement best!!! kennel best!! toys best!!! haha........dreaming........
Jul 16 2007, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 16 2007, 04:12 PM) Yea Yang is true. yeah b4 some ppl steal it I can see the Gr is so happy to see back it owner , i happy also. Added on July 16, 2007, 4:12 pm Yes the GR is very friendly. that why too friendly i worry some people saw it will stole so faster find back it own owner... Added on July 16, 2007, 4:14 pm hehehe , as long as the GR is back to his owner side . i will happy enough. But i dun wish he will just busy till open the gate and let his Bostom go out do bussiness anymore Hope my advise could reach him anyway QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jul 16 2007, 04:27 PM) if i got 3 BMW, i sure will treat my puppy best!!! eat best, shampoo best, conditiner best!!! groomer best!!!supplement best!!! kennel best!! toys best!!! haha........dreaming........ if i am rich i will treat all my animals good |
Jul 16 2007, 10:42 PM
837 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 16 2007, 02:39 PM) Yes is True . Today 16/7/07 1 :15 pm wah, so irresponsible! my gf got presentation today then i go and fetch her so normally i fetch her will pass by a residential area . and i accidentally saw a GR which is nearly let a car crash . a male GR actually lost edi to my 1st impression. Okay . me and my gf drop down and see is that the GR abandon or lost. but i can see the GR is very nice and with tick collar and normal collar. So me and my gf decide to find back the owner. i and my gf ring the bell one by one to find back the owner ..and a auntie told me that maybe this GR belong to the same row with the housing area which is the last corner lot. so me and my gf just go there.and I and my gf pass by really saw the gate open and a large cage is there ( which is open ) . the first impression of the house is big and nice with 3 nice BMW car. Okay , i ring the bell , and ask do they lost a GR ? they say yes , then i ask them to call the name and give me some proove ...ok ..then the uncle reli call the GR name and play fetch with the GR infront of me and my gf. and the owner did show us the picture that he take with his GR . but my gf ask why open the gate open and let it just do bussiness outside alone ? he reply : im a bussiness man and my wife is busy , we dun have the time to accompany Bostom ( GR ) and walk. so i quite pissing off ...and i cannot do anything just feel upset why they treat the GR like that ? is the sake of cute and they just bought the GR or what ?But before i leave i say ..pls treat ur Bostom good . but the owner just smile at me and say : '' if he is lost , i can buy another wan '' i more angry but i quite happy when Bostom back to his own house , he immediately back to it own cage...Just hope the owner will not just let his own dog and do bussiness outside alone anymore. When anything happen to own dog , then regret. Just to share what i face today and what rich people thinking. Money can buy a thing , but cannot save a life and a lost memories. When they really regret one day , then want to use money buy back also useless. Please appreciate every thing we own espiecially our furkids. This is not an excuse at all. If he is too busy to walk the dog, why not ask the maid to do it? At least, that would be better for the dog....How can he just let the dog alone outside to fend for himself? The dog wouldn't know how to watch for cars, especially those who like to speed even in housing estates. It is very sad to see dead carcass of animals lying in the middle of the road.... And for a dog like GR, it will be easily to dognapped it since they are so so friendly to everyone. Don't tell me that he doesn't have a maid.....I am sure if he owns 3 BMWs, his house will have at least a maid. When I walk my dog, I do see maids taking the owners dog out for a walk too. Those owners are busy, but at least they care enough for the dogs well being to ask their maid to take them for a daily walk when they couldn't/don't want to do it. Sorry to sound angry but was very furious when reading this type of owners attitude. Digitral - you are very kind to spend the time to look for the owner. If my dog was the lost one, I would be very very grateful that someone is kind enough to help it to look for it's missing owner and return it. |
Jul 16 2007, 10:50 PM
u should just kidnap da golden.
ungreatful. |
Jul 16 2007, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(won @ Jul 16 2007, 10:42 PM) wah, so irresponsible! Actually i angry with what he reply my word when he say he is busy .This is not an excuse at all. If he is too busy to walk the dog, why not ask the maid to do it? At least, that would be better for the dog....How can he just let the dog alone outside to fend for himself? The dog wouldn't know how to watch for cars, especially those who like to speed even in housing estates. It is very sad to see dead carcass of animals lying in the middle of the road.... And for a dog like GR, it will be easily to dognapped it since they are so so friendly to everyone. Don't tell me that he doesn't have a maid.....I am sure if he owns 3 BMWs, his house will have at least a maid. When I walk my dog, I do see maids taking the owners dog out for a walk too. Those owners are busy, but at least they care enough for the dogs well being to ask their maid to take them for a daily walk when they couldn't/don't want to do it. Sorry to sound angry but was very furious when reading this type of owners attitude. Digitral - you are very kind to spend the time to look for the owner. If my dog was the lost one, I would be very very grateful that someone is kind enough to help it to look for it's missing owner and return it. Im sure he got a maid , cuz his house is so big which is corner lot with 3 BMw cars. Yea , my living area terrance house here got some maid actually bring their dog for a walk . So i not very sure why since he is so busy , but why not just request his own maid and bring his Gr for a walk.Ya is true a dog not actually will know how 2 watch for car , any accident could be happen . i saw lots of cats dead in the middle of the road and im sad when i saw he cat actually let car crash and the body all gone ( i cant describe how i feel with this situation ) . Ya , i did saw lots of people pass by the residential area and look at the GR with a greedy face ...and im sure the GR is lost and im sure the GR 100 peren staying nearby the residential area . Luckily one of the auntie know where is the GR stay , and the auntie ask me ask the one who staying the corner lot there , so me and my gf just try our look to the owner. Actually lots of irreponsible owner nowadays...i dunnoe how 2 describe rich people thinking . Hope they can appreciate what he own . Well i understand it is angry , i understand what u feel . I do angry too , But Frankly i not angry why he not even say a thank you , but when i see the GR could actually happy to back to his owner side , and i no more anger. But i can say the GR is very nice , which is nice coat which is shinny and no drop fur.so i believe the owner love this dog very much , but i never though when i find back his Bostom , and he just seem okay if is lost. As long as the Gr is with his own owner now , i no more worries . i just worry a GR is too friendly then let bad people take it then i will regret forever for not helping the GR find back it owner. |
Jul 16 2007, 11:57 PM
Jul 17 2007, 09:03 AM
The German Shephard so big also u dare to go near ah??u dun scared meh???
for me i sure run away......... |
Jul 17 2007, 09:59 AM
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jul 17 2007, 09:03 AM) The German Shephard so big also u dare to go near ah??u dun scared meh??? quite scare at 1st . but i try use my hand let it smell and the german shepard lick it...then it mean it ok with me...for me i sure run away......... so i just bring back to the owner and let that owner shot me LOL. Added on July 17, 2007, 10:00 am QUOTE(bebee @ Jul 16 2007, 11:57 PM) maybe . cuz some of the maid will dislike dogs but some love dogs too.depend lor This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 17 2007, 10:00 AM |
Jul 17 2007, 10:23 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 17 2007, 09:59 AM) quite scare at 1st . but i try use my hand let it smell and the german shepard lick it...then it mean it ok with me... ya so i just bring back to the owner and let that owner shot me LOL. Added on July 17, 2007, 10:00 am maybe . cuz some of the maid will dislike dogs but some love dogs too. depend lor but some Indonesian are pure malay u knoe they cant touch dogs especially when they r wet |
Jul 17 2007, 11:34 AM
QUOTE(Digitral @ Jul 17 2007, 09:59 AM) quite scare at 1st . but i try use my hand let it smell and the german shepard lick it...then it mean it ok with me... u dare to let it smell ur hand ah.....wat if not lick, but bite!!! then ur hand habis loh......u geng!! so i just bring back to the owner and let that owner shot me LOL. |
Jul 17 2007, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(joanalooidog @ Jul 17 2007, 11:34 AM) u dare to let it smell ur hand ah.....wat if not lick, but bite!!! then ur hand habis loh......u geng!! cus that time rain so heavy worry the german shepard oso...go here and there. i know the german shepard where it stay oso and normally i pass by the house which the german shepard stay ,it do bark and me...quite worry at first when i try to let it smell my hand la...but no choice ler heavy rain worry the dog ...then it lick it then i feel ok edi then bring it ...Hmmm...quite worry it will bite me oso de....but i just try not to let it go here and there like stray dog and ask why the owner let it go lor...but the owner reli dun wan ther german shepard edi....lots of irreponsible owner nowadays...but the german shepard now stay with it new owner my neighbour here for almost 9 month lor...i got tell the previous owner of the german shepard if u miss her just see her at there lor..but the owner got 2 more dogs now lor...the old uncle dun wan even look at the feman german shepard . Now he got 2 male dogs ^^ bad right hahah rich man is rich man This post has been edited by Digitral: Jul 17 2007, 12:16 PM |
Jul 17 2007, 12:47 PM
4,105 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: eE-pOh | KL |
ee why so cold blooded one -.-
aren't we suppose to discuss bout silky here? |
| Change to: | 0.0224sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:08 AM |