post Oct 15 2008, 07:39 PM

530 posts

no wonder la.. alrd got 3 dogie ar??
Doraemon11
post Oct 15 2008, 08:35 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(conangirl @ Oct 15 2008, 07:41 PM)
i want more!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Wah wit tis much i reli cant afford lor.. somemore will pening and pengsan
But how come so far just c u silky..where other?
Doraemon11
post Oct 18 2008, 11:20 AM

530 posts

Wah the shih tzu 'sau nga' de wor.. cute haha
Doraemon11
post Oct 22 2008, 10:55 AM

530 posts

baby u going mou?
Doraemon11
post Nov 6 2008, 10:58 PM

530 posts

aiyoh... so sweet er the party... rclxms.gif
Mika look very very very pretty n cute.... wub.gif wub.gif wub.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 6 2008, 11:24 PM

530 posts

she deserve it as she was reli adorable n cute..
I'm feel happy and touching wit the party photo.. smile.gif
Great job mika mummy!! rclxms.gif biggrin.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 8 2008, 02:55 PM

530 posts

If u dont mind share up some mika botak photo here... hehe smile.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 8 2008, 04:43 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(conangirl @ Nov 8 2008, 04:28 PM)
ok...maybe tonight will take some of her pics with dress cause without fur, she will feels colder.
oh dear...pity girl... sad.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 8 2008, 06:22 PM

530 posts

OMG!!!! shocking.gif
mika look like a chihuahua jor...
conangirl u must be very sakit hati now.. blush.gif
After mika shaved, is she upset?
Reli got no other choice to totaly shave her up meh? sad.gif
Doraemon11
post Nov 8 2008, 11:23 PM

530 posts

Frontline not work on it meh???
Doraemon11
post Nov 8 2008, 11:41 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(conangirl @ Nov 8 2008, 09:46 PM)
sarcast,
coz he is "sau ngar zai"....hehe

babymiki,
yeap, the flea hidden under the coat attached on the skin one...but when she get shaved the groomer said just found 2-3 fleas only but her skin got few parts sensitive edy...
babymiki: Under coat la... how possible under skin de dear.... virus meh!!

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Nov 8 2008, 11:41 PM
Doraemon11
post Nov 24 2008, 07:33 PM

530 posts

siapa belle??tongue.gif
Doraemon11
post Jan 5 2009, 06:45 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(Vista-X @ Jan 5 2009, 02:45 PM)
Erm Chipsmore was napped by two parang weilding guys driving a black Perdana. I think those two guys got other plan but failed then they just grab Chipsmore. Lets hope Chipsmore is Ok cos he did bite the robbers..
OMG.. sound so serious.. pity chipsmore, i think he must crying for help... poor
i felt so sad to hear tat cry.gif
Hope he be fine n return very soon
Doraemon11
post Feb 28 2009, 09:34 AM

530 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Feb 15 2009, 11:29 PM)
nolah she'll be here in kl with me.

i can't bring both of them to kl coz they'll fight.
Annie annie u ar... alrd bring ur beloved to kl oso no contact me for a drink with them ya.... vmad.gif
Doraemon11
post Mar 28 2009, 12:54 PM

530 posts

i giving pet natural oso... get from fluff oso. But fluff too far for me, so i check with mm@ww, the sales girl alrd stock in for me. So now u can get it at mm@ww at rm49.50 after discount
Doraemon11
post Apr 29 2009, 03:53 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(babymiki @ Apr 29 2009, 03:42 PM)
i believe yorkie's muzzle is shorter than silky's
Ya...agree with annie

Physical Appearance

SILKY FROM AUSTRALIA
Coat Color : blue and tan steel blue and clear tan;
Coat Type fine : silky, worn down to knee level
Head quite long : broad with a flat skull and shallow stop
Eyes small : dark, round
Ears set high : small v-shaped, erect
Body quite long : level back, strong loins, deep chest
Tail docked : carried high
Height : 9 - 10 inches
Weight : 8 - 11 lbs

YORKSHIRE FROM ENGLAND
Coat Color : born black and tan
Coat Type fine : fine, straight, silky, draping to the floor
Head quite long : small, slightly flat at the top
Eyes small : medium-sized, dark brown
Ears set high : set high, small v-shaped, erect
Body quite long : compact, level back, muscular loins
Tail docked : docked to a moderate length, carried slightly higher than the level of the back
Height : 8 - 9 inches
Weight : 7 lbs and under

This post has been edited by Doraemon11: Apr 29 2009, 04:00 PM
Doraemon11
post May 4 2009, 06:31 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(ck_spaceboy @ May 4 2009, 05:31 PM)
Well, if you're not willing to spend the money on her, then perhaps you should not have adopted her from the previous owner in the first place. Whether they are bought, or found, or adopted, dogs are meant to be companions for life.

For example, if you're selling off a car, you won't charge the new owner all the expenses that you have invested, rite? (eg. car washes, change tires, change oil etc.) I believe this is not the right attitude.

I feel that money should not be your main concern here, instead you should be putting priority into ensuring that Belle's future owner is a responsible and dog-caring person. You should ensure that he/she will not adopt Belle for the fun or the trend of it, then send her off to another home when they're bored with it, or found out they don't have the time for them (which is one of the most common excuses used).
sound reasonable thumbup.gif
Doraemon11
post May 9 2010, 07:00 PM

530 posts

QUOTE(pckhoh @ Mar 29 2010, 01:56 PM)
Hi all, my little Babe is looking for good home. Babe is 6 months old now,microchipped and potty-trained.
Actually he is reserve for my relative, but at the end, the relative's MIL don't like pets, so i have to look for a good home for babe.
A certain amount is needed to cover the 3 vaccinations and the censarean fee for Babe's mama..
of coz the price is negotiatable as long as u r a really dog lover.
and pls allow me to pay a visit once a while, so that Babe can reunion with his mama..

Now Babe is roaming freely in the house and he like to manja manja..asking for hug hug and kiss kiss..
Hope the new owner will not cage him and not going to abandon him for any reason.(eg. move to apartment, or going to have own baby..etc)
My baby is stay healthy and happy with my furkids. so, please don;t use this kind of  excuse. All u have to do is to keep the place clean. smile.gif
Babe has to be keep indoor.

okay, time to show up my little babe..

woow.. handsome babe.. i love him!
Hope he can get a lovely home soonest..

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0356sec    0.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 05:05 AM