523 posts

So boost and TNG e wallet still get 8% Cashback for Yolo card? Thanks
genchwan
post Jul 2 2019, 05:31 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Jul 2 2019, 01:46 PM)
anyone didnt get their may cb?
i did boost and shopee 16 times before 10th May but didnt get anythin.
Activated my card in second half of may. Also didn't get any Cb. Email replied "first come first serve". Feel cheated. I think its better to use Public bank VS as my primary card now

This post has been edited by genchwan: Jul 2 2019, 05:31 PM
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 03:45 PM

523 posts

Email reply by UOB customer service:

Thank you for your email.

We wish to advise spent on e-wallet apps , boost and TNG is not entitle to the cash back under YOLO card.

Should you need further clarification, please email us at uobcustomerservice@uob.com.my. Alternatively, you may contact our 24-hours Customer Service Officers at 03-2612 8121 (KL), 04-2401 121 (PNG), 07-2881 121 (JB), 082-287 121 (KCH), 088-477 121 (KK) for assistance.
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 03:45 PM

523 posts

Email reply by UOB customer service:

Thank you for your email.

We wish to advise spent on e-wallet apps , boost and TNG is not entitle to the cash back under YOLO card.

Should you need further clarification, please email us at uobcustomerservice@uob.com.my. Alternatively, you may contact our 24-hours Customer Service Officers at 03-2612 8121 (KL), 04-2401 121 (PNG), 07-2881 121 (JB), 082-287 121 (KCH), 088-477 121 (KK) for assistance.
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:31 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(digimon09 @ Jul 5 2019, 04:05 PM)
Hope you not die2 ask for more details... Else, no more cashback for us here...
Who cares. I just dont wanna waste time on meaningless transactions
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:34 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(koala225 @ Jul 5 2019, 04:06 PM)
Another kiasu ppl want to burn the whole trees again. Good luck.
Lol. You really think you could outsmart a bank in the first place? CS people replied email based on the info they got. You think they called the CEO before replying? How much more naive can you be?😂
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:43 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(kelvinlzy @ Jul 5 2019, 04:36 PM)
Do you really trust what CS said? People here already tested and got rebate, just follow suit la, later rebate revoked you also cant enjoy the benefit.
The amount of rebate per month is fixed. Obviously they got nothing to lose. What would they lie? To persuade me not to use their card? They will be afraid of the potential complaint they may get in the future 😂
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:45 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(koala225 @ Jul 5 2019, 04:39 PM)
And soon, no one will share good thing in forum because of kiasu ppl like to burn the whole trees. Don't blame others selfish, because of kiasu ppl like to burn the whole trees.

Advice for kiasu ppl-  Why not try yourself, keep thing low profile and enjoy the benefits when u still could? Please appreciate ppl sharing rather than kill everyone benefit.
Yea...obviously Uob bank and e wallet are hidden gems. Only a few people from lowyat known about this 😂😅😅
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:47 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 5 2019, 04:44 PM)
good also that you follow cs' advise that boost not eligible.

we get more quota  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif

CB is based on first come first served
Just learn about this ?
genchwan
post Jul 5 2019, 04:48 PM

523 posts

QUOTE(ckweng @ Jul 5 2019, 04:46 PM)
The forest is on fire again because of some irresponsible person......
Yea right

Lowyat forum alone is bigger than Uob , boost, TNG and the real lowyat combined 😯😯😂
genchwan
post Aug 3 2019, 12:17 PM

523 posts

So many misformed "sifu" here . I didn't even use it to top up for boost, my 8th transaction was like in the mid month and I still got CB. Good luck keep topping up for boost 😂
genchwan
post Dec 13 2019, 04:18 PM

523 posts

No cashback for online purchases? What's the point using YOLO card now? Lol

0.0353sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:06 AM