11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2

coolguy99
post Mar 2 2018, 11:06 PM

7,348 posts

that uob 1mil cashback campaign announce winner for all already? waiting to cancel this shit card leh
coolguy99
post Mar 8 2018, 12:02 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ Mar 7 2018, 10:39 PM)
just found out my uob one platinum was charged RM168 annual fee

isit possibleo waive it?

high success rate?
if they refuse to waive just cancel the card
coolguy99
post Apr 10 2018, 07:30 PM

7,348 posts

why is uob keep revising their credit card benefits gosh. lost count on the number of revisions this year
coolguy99
post May 27 2018, 11:30 PM

7,348 posts

Can I swipe 16x using JomPay to fulfill the minimum swipe requirement for YOLO?
coolguy99
post Jul 1 2018, 09:59 AM

7,348 posts

Guys can i ask usually by when the YOLO cashback pool will deplete?
coolguy99
post Jul 1 2018, 10:18 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Jul 1 2018, 10:13 AM)
25th still eligble
tried it few times
It starts from the 1st of the month right? I am surprised if it is still available by 25th
coolguy99
post Jul 1 2018, 10:30 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 1 2018, 10:28 AM)
For the yolo card, if I pay my Digi phone bill rm80, can I separate pay rm10 for 8 times in same day?

Will I eligible for cash rebate?
I had the same query too. But looking back at the history, many people said yes, provided if you do it at the beginning of the month
coolguy99
post Jul 1 2018, 10:40 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Jul 1 2018, 10:35 AM)
Yea, since today is 1st July which is the first day

If eligible, then I gonna swipe 8 times now laugh.gif
I just swiped 16x times hahahahaha rclxms.gif
coolguy99
post Jul 1 2018, 11:28 AM

7,348 posts

by the way if anyone tried GE insurance? if it is eligible for UOB online category?
coolguy99
post Jul 27 2018, 09:01 PM

7,348 posts

anyone tried if charging direct debit for GE insurance is eligible for YOLO online cash back?
coolguy99
post Jul 30 2018, 07:51 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 30 2018, 03:17 PM)
This month I will only start paying everything on 6th Aug, hopefully the cash back won't be depleted by then.. sweat.gif

This is due to new week of JomPay promo. sweat.gif I hope I won't end up with nothing. sweat.gif
Which JomPay promo are you referring to? Mind to share? biggrin.gif
coolguy99
post Aug 3 2018, 06:44 PM

7,348 posts

sadly yolo does not work with boost..
coolguy99
post Aug 15 2018, 05:42 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 15 2018, 03:37 PM)
Yes please, then I will cancel my auto-debit which I have linked to my FCB VS now. tongue.gif
What other card can get cash back other than MBB Barcelona?
coolguy99
post Aug 18 2018, 08:44 AM

7,348 posts

YOLO is only good when there is PayOnline to pair the card with...
coolguy99
post Aug 18 2018, 09:36 PM

7,348 posts

Anyone tried yolo on GE pay now feature? Not sure if it is entitled to 8% cb
coolguy99
post Aug 18 2018, 10:10 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 18 2018, 09:44 PM)
As above.
Thank you Fruitie.

RickRick88 do you mind posting the screenshot? Much appreciated.

This post has been edited by coolguy99: Aug 18 2018, 10:12 PM
coolguy99
post Aug 20 2018, 09:10 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(RickRick88 @ Aug 20 2018, 09:07 AM)
As promised, all of my spendings under UOB YOLO
You the best man! Now that ge insurance is confirmed with cashback I can pay my monthly insurance with yolo now!
coolguy99
post Aug 23 2018, 07:58 PM

7,348 posts

Wait for the bank's official announcement first. Who knows they might absorb the tax hehe
coolguy99
post Aug 23 2018, 08:30 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(MNet @ Aug 23 2018, 08:27 PM)
UOB sms code down
I just received it 30 mins ago..
coolguy99
post Aug 24 2018, 08:03 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(christcwl9 @ Aug 24 2018, 12:21 PM)
Hey guys, i am interested to apply for this UOB YOLO credit card. Do i need to have savings account with UOB Bank?

Is this really a good card especially for online purchase via Shopee, Lazada?? I plan to replace my Ambank True Visa with this UOB YOLO.
Yes you need to fulfill the 8x or 16x trx in order for this card to be useful, with each trx being at least RM10, try UOB payonline.

11 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:32 PM