QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Apr 8 2018, 02:22 PM)
You may try to top up Lazada wallet RM10 X 16 times on 1/5. Then you have Lazada RM160 credit kept for future use.
why try this? transaction more or equal to Rm10 = 1 transaction..Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2
Apr 9 2018, 01:23 PM
1,081 posts Joined: Oct 2009 |
Jun 8 2018, 04:48 PM
Jun 20 2018, 07:36 PM
QUOTE RM0.00 UOB ONE Card: Enjoy RM50/month when you transact min 1x RM10 per week for a month on groceries&dining.T&C apply www.uob.com.my. Valid till 5Aug18 i received this sms.. i couldnt find anything from uob website... anyone have idea on this promo? |
Jul 11 2018, 06:16 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jul 11 2018, 05:41 PM) Revision of Annual Fee to Monthly Fee for UOB YOLO (Effective 1st August 2018) not a big deal.. would have fullfill it with 16 swipes on 1st of the month Effective 1st August 2018, UOB YOLO card’s annual fee of RM90.00 will be revised to a monthly fee of RM7.50. The monthly fee of RM7.50 will be waived upon one (1) retail transaction made per calendar month. If there is no retail transaction made for that calendar month, RM7.50 will be charged in the following calendar month. |
Jul 12 2018, 11:06 AM
previously i make payment to ptptn with jompay for Rm20x10.. and Rm3.30x1 after a few hours
i only received 2 payment confirm email, 1 said i pay Rm200 and another 1 saying i paid Rm3.30. wonder does the Rm20x10 count as 10 or 1... |
Jul 12 2018, 02:16 PM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Jul 12 2018, 11:36 AM) Haha.. I guess maybe million of customer using this card call and cancel... since vox already like this.. and ppl are happy with the cashback %How can do such a non-sense things impose service charge by monthly? That is not a prepaid card. I remember last time the B Prepaid card (You know is which card lah~) impose service fee if do not perform any transactions PER MONTH. At the end, I withdraw submit the application.... But luckily, this time B prepaid card did not impose service fee until further notice... |
Jul 24 2018, 05:06 PM
Jul 31 2018, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Jul 30 2018, 03:17 PM) This month I will only start paying everything on 6th Aug, hopefully the cash back won't be depleted by then.. im considering to start paying on 13 Aug (which is 2nd week for jompay).. i usually wake up on 9am.. scare of already too late for weekly top 50 on 6th Aug This is due to new week of JomPay promo. |
Sep 4 2018, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(wym6977 @ Sep 2 2018, 01:58 PM) For Maxis Pay, I normally swipe after 8am to avoid time zone issue.. BTW anyone receive Jompay Campaign (Swipe RM20 min) CB? QUOTE(stargate8 @ Sep 2 2018, 03:18 PM) yea same.. i swipe 31xRm20 every starting day of month for jul, aug, sept... no news for jul yet...QUOTE(prescott2006 @ Sep 1 2018, 12:36 PM) The latest JomPay TnC (http://www.jompay.com.my/JomPAY-Fire-This-Baby-Up/Master%20TC_JomPAY%20Nationwide%20Campaign_Final%20(V1.1).pdf) states that we cannot split payment already? QUOTE . However customers are not allowed to split payment of any bills/invoices of a JomPAY Biller for this promotion. For e.g., if you are paying a JomPAY Biller bills/invoice amounting to RM90, you are not allowed to split the payment into three split transactions of RM30. Otherwise the split transactions will not be counted or eligible for winning any prizes. ahh didnt see this! else wont bother to do for aug and sept... This post has been edited by chrischiang: Sep 4 2018, 02:13 PM |
Sep 5 2018, 09:38 AM
QUOTE(kawteem @ Sep 4 2018, 06:13 PM) . However customers are not allowed to split payment of any bills/invoices of a JomPAY Biller for this promotion. For e.g., if you are paying a JomPAY Biller bills/invoice amounting to RM90, you are not allowed to split the payment into three split transactions of RM30. Otherwise the split transactions will not be counted or eligible for winning any prizes. Was the above clause even there ever before? Anybody has the previous TnC to crosscheck? I figured this is from JomPay website and not UOB's though. QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 4 2018, 06:15 PM) Wah, you know my name. I am not sure but I still won for July despite split bills from the same biller. QUOTE(kawteem @ Sep 4 2018, 06:17 PM) Yeah I won it for July too. Just want to be sure when exactly this clause has come into effect, or it doesn't matter at all (hopefully). yea i won for July too... This new version 1.1 effective starting 1st Aug.. Hopefully UOB don't enforce it... and we still can win for Aug and Sept |
Sep 5 2018, 10:39 AM
Sep 5 2018, 05:53 PM
Sep 5 2018, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(kawteem @ Sep 5 2018, 09:15 PM) Do you know if that is for June or July spending? Btw sorry I don't have answer to your question about sst. this is july spending.. Rm10 for 4 week in july...QUOTE(chanlman @ Sep 5 2018, 09:46 PM) @Chris, is this your Yolo or other type sod UOB card? this Rm50 is not from jompay.. although i won the jompay rm50 too.. Did you join Jompay contest? This possibly the payout for the July Jompay winners. [attachmentid=10011836] I have gotten a suprised RM50, today. This Rm50 is from one card.. refer back to my post #1766 btw.. i just called cs to cancel my one card, the extra balance in the card will transfer to my Yolo and will need to wait for retention team confirm on waiving away the sst... i will update the outcome.. This post has been edited by chrischiang: Sep 5 2018, 10:34 PM |
Sep 7 2018, 09:40 AM
Sep 7 2018, 09:49 AM
Sep 19 2018, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(JuneResources @ Sep 19 2018, 12:38 PM) I guess you want to say I go PPL until boring already.. That why nothing special. yes.. aeon gold you will need to wait for the reception to fill up a form and you sign on it to enter... So you enter Green Market is free access? I heard my friend that Aeon card is kinda not user friendly. However if occassionally shopping at Aeon, then it sure bring good benefit for this Aeon card. I m not sure it is true or not what I heard from my friend. Basically, I just listen only n do some survey before go for next level. but at least 36k pa card with ppl access.. no complain.. |
Jan 2 2019, 05:05 PM
May 15 2019, 06:07 PM
saw some members here got sst rebate from recently.. i tried my luck calling cs...
mine was charge on nov 18.. cs say submit and wait for management approval.. today appear in my unbill transaction.. Thanks all for the tips |
Dec 13 2019, 04:47 PM
| Change to: | 0.0372sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:29 AM |