Credit Cards UOB Credit Cards v9, Ex citi read post 2

a13solut3
post Jan 11 2019, 04:11 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

any updates for this VI Promo? Is it still ongoing or already ended?

Accumulate your spend and receive double UNIRinggit every quarter.

Spend Amount (RM)
Jan – Mar | Apr – Jun
Jul – Sep | Oct – Dec UNIRinggit
RM50,000 to RM79,999.99 100,000
RM80,000 and above 200,000

Baru get the CC tapi macam sudah expired. Knn, thought I can redeem a pair of business keras ticket every 9 months.

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Jan 11 2019, 04:11 PM
a13solut3
post Jan 11 2019, 05:22 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 11 2019, 04:44 PM)
judged by the t&c, it doesn't seems like the promotion is there anymore, but the website is still showing though.
a13solut3
post Aug 23 2024, 09:13 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(wuwuwu @ Aug 23 2024, 09:01 AM)

seem like webpage not yet ready, nth come out.
https://forms.uob.com.my/eservices/personal...Ana&vid=na#form

u can key in on the next page the promo code.
a13solut3
post Apr 18 2025, 11:05 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

Anyone tested using Dragonpass twice on same day for lounge access for VI?

I remembered the last time it was 12x access per calendar year but capped at once a month.

The new T&C doesn't have that clause anymore
a13solut3
post Apr 20 2025, 12:04 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(1024kbps @ Apr 20 2025, 01:02 AM)
I think depends on lounge, for plaza premium lounge, there is 2 hours restriction between access.
If you use dragonpass, read the lounge description.

i never tried before as i will just enter ~3 hours before boarding.
QUOTE(knwong @ Apr 20 2025, 07:46 AM)
You need to wait for more than 2 hours after your first lounge visit if you want to visit the next one
Ah crap, i was thinking of using the next access for waifu for UOB lounge at KLIA.

Thanks for the info!

This post has been edited by a13solut3: Apr 20 2025, 12:05 PM
a13solut3
post Jun 12 2025, 02:17 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

QUOTE(Dozz @ Jun 12 2025, 10:11 AM)
Received gift from UOB

[attachmentid=11514634]
[attachmentid=11514633]
so fast, i received 3 on May.

4 more due on June, dunno kat mana.