Religious Topics

TSGrow in Wisdom
post Feb 19 2018, 10:47 PM, updated 7y ago

Hi there, am I allowed to share/post topics related to religion (Buddhism) in the forum? If yes, where.
Baconateer
post Feb 19 2018, 10:50 PM

Meh..... (TM)
4,875 posts

Of cos you can.. u can use Real World Issue or Serious Kopitiam..

please avoid Kopitiam at all cost..
TSGrow in Wisdom
post Feb 20 2018, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Feb 19 2018, 10:50 PM)
Of cos you can.. u can use Real World Issue or Serious Kopitiam..

please avoid Kopitiam at all cost..
Hi there, I did share an article about a week ago @Real World Issue but was removed. I have no idea what was wrong.
Pr1me_Minister
post Feb 22 2018, 01:31 AM

314 posts

Hi, l looked at your post in the Real World Issues section, and it seems to be a promotion for a specific religious speaker. Unfortunately we do not allow such post anywhere in this forum, although discussions on specific religions (Islam, Christianity, etc) are allowed in the Serious Kopitiam section where several threads already exist.

This post has been edited by Pr1me_Minister: Feb 23 2018, 04:52 PM
TSGrow in Wisdom
post Feb 22 2018, 09:38 PM

QUOTE(Pr1me_Minister @ Feb 22 2018, 01:31 AM)
Hi, l looked that your post in the Real World Issues section, and it seems to be a promotion for a specific religious speaker. Unfortunately we do not allow such post anywhere in this forum, although discussions on specific religions (Islam, Christianity, etc) are allowed in the Serious Kopitiam section where several threads already exist.
Noted with thanks

PeterSi
post Mar 21 2018, 02:49 AM

60 posts

You are strictly prohibited from posting religious or political posts here on the forum as it is against the rules and regulation. Nobody need to comment on any such post as it can cause serious issues. Hope you people will cooperate with the management team of the lowyat.net. Thanks

0.0133sec    0.52    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:20 PM