EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 18)(HUAT version!), 4 Precints VP-ed... more to come...
gks
May 4 2018, 05:25 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ May 4 2018, 04:32 PM) Semenyih now losing the shine.... need to take very very long time to get people move in and mature.... i got friends bought but until now they still hesitate to move in.... Kota Warisan, Dengkil area taking the attention from most of investors and first time home buyers due to appx. to Putrajaya, KLIA2, ELITE highway.... Kota warisan is doing extremely well and the front row seems almost fully occupied. Just in space of less than 2 years after the shop VP-ed.
gks
Jul 26 2018, 05:27 PM
This area is not mature yet.
If tenant has budget of RM1K they will rather rent a whole apartment.
I believe at the moment no market demand to rent by room basis in Semenyih.
gks
Jul 26 2018, 07:16 PM
QUOTE(propertyowner @ Jul 26 2018, 06:17 PM) There are demands actually, do compare with city of course. And since you're talking semenyih as whole then definitely there are students who can afford rm 600-800 per room. By all means if you own rm850k landed home and you plan to rent out to students...
gks
Jul 27 2018, 10:59 AM
I believe the rate you quoted is for fully furnished package. You may even need to include the utilities as part of the rental.
Please correct me if I am wrong.
gks
Jul 27 2018, 11:33 AM
It can enhance lifestyle of residents but it will not be a game changer IMO.
Buyers will not rush in to buy just because a sport complex and retail hub is proposed to be built.
gks
Oct 18 2018, 04:45 PM
What happened to the claim by some forumners can reach KL in 45 —60min?
gks
Oct 26 2018, 06:53 PM
In all honesty... Genuine buyers should do their own due d...
Of course owners wouldn't need to dry dirty laundry in public nor they need the third party to help them to do it.
gks
May 9 2019, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(jokerkiller @ May 7 2019, 12:25 PM) you know what happen, in recent election these fockers spread LIES for few weeks that jason will increase the maintainance fee and other bad things if he is elected. they even do a "get-together" dinner to do brainwash.  It didn't make sense la.. If maintenance fee need to increase... It is because of the "real cost". Ecoworld/spsetia always subsidise early years to make it affordable but once they leave the Jmb, the real cost will emerge. Anyway.. The Mfee will be in agenda if need to increase with the basis... It is also on owners benefit to ensure sufficient fund to maintain the facilities, clubhouse etc. This post has been edited by gks: May 9 2019, 10:31 PM