> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 18)(HUAT version!), 4 Precints VP-ed... more to come...

d0j0b
post Aug 30 2018, 12:11 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(Jasoncat @ Aug 29 2018, 06:55 PM)
Well if the reason (soil settlement) is genuine then it's not an issue whether gentleman or not but just bad luck.  Of course if that's not the case then it's a childish act...
Bro,

Yeah, I agree that it is childish if the EW is playing games with SP at the expense of the rakyat. The Swan roundabout will surely opened for the residents to use. Both SP and EW should see the opening of the roundabout as a win-win situations. As of now, the rakyat views EW as playing games lor. I was there at the roundabout on the opening day of the Town Park at SEH2, thinking that I can use the roundabout. But to my dismay, it was closed. First thought, why excavation on that day! blink.gif
d0j0b
post Nov 4 2018, 08:24 PM

694 posts

VP for Karisma will be in Dec 2018.
d0j0b
post Nov 6 2018, 04:14 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Nov 5 2018, 12:03 AM)
Looks like flat.

Simfoni which has lower floors look more premium at first glance.
Yeah lor. It seems like Simfoni has more nicer grills as arch compare to Karisma. Sigh..Karisma pricier but looks less attractive.

This post has been edited by d0j0b: Nov 6 2018, 04:15 PM
d0j0b
post Nov 6 2018, 04:16 PM

694 posts

By the way, it is confirmed that McDonald is coming to EM by 2020. 😊
d0j0b
post Nov 7 2018, 06:33 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Nov 6 2018, 04:25 PM)
When a banner is put up to tell you a McD will be opened in 2020, I personally feels like it is a bit funny...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
At least something is coming lor. LoLs..Better than nothing. Haha..

QUOTE(propertyowner @ Nov 6 2018, 08:31 PM)
100k vs 260k.

SP Setia Apartments made differentiations between their low-cost n apartments. Eco World can only claim their Apartments have tiles and facilities.

Simfoni will get keys by 17/18 nov.

Karisma by Dec, subjects to CCC.

Only 1 plus point is that the apartments are not using standard white lights but warm whites.
I agree with you that SP Setia made a clear differentiation of their products, and EW has failed to make these distinctions clearly, and it will surely frustrate their customers.

100K vs 260K

I am hopeful that Karismas would have more unique selling points given the 2.6 times higher of price tag. Otherwise, it will be a major dissapointment comes Dec.

d0j0b
post Nov 7 2018, 06:40 PM

694 posts

Opposite these apartments, there is a piece of land slated for development of a primary school. Is it Ton Fah Chinese School?
d0j0b
post Nov 9 2018, 04:05 PM

694 posts

EM has failed in their product differentiation strategy (low cost vs apartment).

This post has been edited by d0j0b: Nov 9 2018, 04:07 PM
d0j0b
post Nov 9 2018, 04:08 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(soolim88 @ Nov 7 2018, 09:48 PM)
If not mistaken, yes
That's good to know that there will be a chinese school located there in the future. Good USP.

d0j0b
post Jan 14 2019, 08:13 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(mascot_lim @ Jan 14 2019, 12:06 PM)
Hows Karisma Global Vacant Possession event over the weekend? all buyers happy? hahahaha.....
I am actually quite happy with my Karisma unit, and to be honest there were not many defects that I can list down in the vp7 form. I got my car tagged with RFID today and it was swiftly done. The staff at EWRC are very friendly.

d0j0b
post Jan 14 2019, 08:15 PM

694 posts

I heard from the SA that Aeon is confirmed coming to EM.
d0j0b
post Jan 15 2019, 09:42 PM

694 posts

QUOTE(ameer1988 @ Jan 14 2019, 09:56 PM)
U check on your own or you call defect team to prepare defect report for u?
I checked the defects myself and itemized it with numbers for easy rectifications on the VP7 form.

0.0528sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:15 PM