> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 18)(HUAT version!), 4 Precints VP-ed... more to come...

Sam050784
post Sep 26 2018, 05:20 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(fasdg6 @ Sep 26 2018, 04:27 PM)
Mellowood has higher % of buyers who bought for own stay. I personally think it'll decide how lively the whole township will be in the near future.
Assuming most of the owners start to move in after VP, higher likelihood that the commercial lots would start to liven up.

We'll see what happens.  nod.gif
I purchased mellowood for my own stay. Currently I live in Ampang and work in KL. Many of my colleague live in Semenyih. From their experience, Semenyih have faced a lot of changes since SP Setia came in. I have a strong believed Semenyih will develop in future exp in EM and Setia Ecohill area. the development pace might be fast or slow. just relax, wait and see. Chill...

brows.gif
Sam050784
post Oct 1 2018, 09:27 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(wonkent @ Oct 1 2018, 09:16 AM)
hi,
had just booking Terrence house from eco world with program help 2 own

is any 1 know information about club house ??

there have aeon mall build up now?? that's good
Congratulation.

which presint that you booked?

Mine is mellowood type A.

most of the info that u seek are available in previous discussion.

Clubhouse, Sport center and eon mall will be available in our neighborhood.

Sam050784
post Oct 1 2018, 02:55 PM

14 posts

[quote=wonkent,Oct 1 2018, 12:24 PM]
WHAT?? clubhouse and sport center are separate?? so am i have to pay 2 side clubhouse and sport center ?
mine also type 7A mellowood, unit 50.maybe we are neighbor.
damn 7B are very expensive
i thinking about price clubhouse price. but maintenance free are not expensive

[/quo

Hahaha..

Now i'm not sure about the clubhouse.

I bought mine in 2016. Price back then was RM816k and after rebate my loan amount is only RM718k.

unit 50 is the first house near the entrance right? mine at second lane, intermediate.

Sam050784
post Oct 1 2018, 02:57 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 1 2018, 12:45 PM)
As far as I know, there is no club house, only sport center..
You might right brother and i might confuse tongue.gif

Sam050784
post Oct 11 2018, 09:32 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(doxb.tm @ Oct 10 2018, 08:34 PM)
Honestly wont' recommended unless you are lots of cash and duno how to spend it. Say you borrow 400k form bank, Monthly repayment with management fee =RM2000k. I would use that to stay in hotel for the weekend maybe? and you don't have to furnish the place and also worry about this and that.
Spent 2000 for what you own vs. spent 2000 for leisure.. seriously????

Sam050784
post Oct 12 2018, 03:03 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Oct 12 2018, 02:14 PM)
if you live in Malaysia long enuf, Bahasa pasar sure know lah…………

both my parents hardly literate...but they can go thru day to day life just fine. a bit of Chinese, malay, tamil except English.

want to speak mandarin only meh everywhere?????? this is not china.
i concur sir thumbsup.gif
Sam050784
post Oct 16 2018, 11:14 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Oct 14 2018, 11:28 PM)
lol, when i was there, the sales manager told me mellowood is less than rm150/month, max.. i was wondering y so low cos i heard cradleton already around rm300.. damn it, lucky i nvr kena cheat
No lah... i was told by 3 SE - expected maintenance fee for mellowood is RM0.18 psf. So if 20x70 most probably @ RM252 per month.

Sam050784
post Oct 16 2018, 02:32 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 16 2018, 02:20 PM)
Gombak and Setapak are Selayang? Then Semenyih and bangi are Kajang?

Yaloh, the reason is simple, places travel 20km cannot buy brand new GnG landed at 700k with exceptional landscape mah..
Sam Kor,

how was life in semenyih? you are setia ecohill 1 resident right? i went to setia ecohill 2 but dont like how they paint the house. purple and green look like factory meh.. the only thing i like are the parks there...personally think ecohill 1 is a lot better.

Sam050784
post Oct 19 2018, 02:37 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 18 2018, 10:10 PM)
Lol.. not something new lah..  else how to blow until version 18 / 19?  laugh.gif  laugh.gif

In Semenyih tread, it is not "surprise" to see non-Semenyih people are more expert and "knows more" about Semenyih than Semenyih people itself, that's why can blow so much mah...  devil.gif  devil.gif
so true after this tread been so quite for some time...

This post has been edited by Sam050784: Oct 19 2018, 02:41 PM

0.0501sec    0.23    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 10:32 PM