83 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 18)(HUAT version!), 4 Precints VP-ed... more to come...

BRE
post Mar 5 2018, 05:02 PM

7,186 posts

QUOTE(vincentSEH83 @ Mar 5 2018, 05:44 PM)
Bro BRE, lots of investor at Cradleton...this is why the move in rate still pretty low....
Really? Normally 1st phase in new townships r like that
samkps
post Mar 5 2018, 05:38 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 5 2018, 05:02 PM)
Really? Normally 1st phase in new townships r like that
Opps... Another competition for your Serene Height liao... laugh.gif laugh.gif
BRE
post Mar 5 2018, 07:01 PM

7,186 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 06:38 PM)
Opps... Another competition for your Serene Height liao...  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
😆😁diff market la my sh is in d affordable range ths cradleton atas market la

This post has been edited by BRE: Mar 5 2018, 07:02 PM
samkps
post Mar 5 2018, 07:16 PM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Mar 5 2018, 07:01 PM)
😆😁diff market la my sh is in d affordable range ths cradleton atas market la
Affordable range? So your SH rental/selling price cannot more than Cradleton loh.. biggrin.gif
BRE
post Mar 5 2018, 08:34 PM

7,186 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 08:16 PM)
Affordable range? So your SH rental/selling price cannot more than Cradleton loh..  biggrin.gif
Depends on individual landlord lo nvr say nvr😆😄
robert.hiish
post Mar 13 2018, 02:01 PM

Hi All, I m new to this forum and I am Mellowood purchaser. How to join whatapps group pls? Thx

This post has been edited by robert.hiish: Mar 13 2018, 02:23 PM
SUSWobblyblob
post Mar 17 2018, 11:15 PM

680 posts

But live in Semenyih can reach home within 40 - 45 minutes from KL or Mid Valley. 30 - 35 minutes if you live in Sunway Semenyih, Desa Mewah or Kiara Plaza.

From Taman Connaught only 30 minutes and 15 minutes if you live in Sunway Semenyih or Kiara Plaza.
LaBoost008
post Mar 18 2018, 08:00 AM

373 posts

Any new update on commercial development by EW?

How many shop open in EM?

spoiltbrat
post Mar 18 2018, 09:15 PM

36 posts

Looks like Merrydale handover quite happening - any owners from Merrydale can share their experience so far?
Merrydale Handover

doxb.tm
post Mar 20 2018, 11:21 PM

140 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Mar 5 2018, 07:16 PM)
Affordable range? So your SH rental/selling price cannot more than Cradleton loh..  biggrin.gif
Cradleton rental around 1k?
soongjoo1984
post Mar 23 2018, 07:11 PM

30 posts

Anyone got good plumber to introduce? Some piping alternation needed for merrydale.
wonkent
post Mar 23 2018, 08:09 PM

49 posts

hi guy
will move to semenyih and looking a new house in semenyih
already went to Eco-majestic and setia Eco-hill
i love Eco-majestic environment. feel it like desa partcity got well planning and development like lake, shop lot etc (have anyone know will eco-majestic have primary or secondary school??) and house floor plan are nice. but it is expensive 8++k with link house with 20X70

second choose is setia Eco-hill, compare with Eco-majestic. setia Eco-hill are worst regardless of environment or house floor plan. but it is much more cheaper then Eco-majestic it is only 6++k with 20X70 link house. it is 30% cheaper then Eco-majestic

please share me why you rather pay more to buy Eco-majestic ??

This post has been edited by wonkent: Mar 23 2018, 08:11 PM
Longshot
post Mar 24 2018, 07:21 AM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(wonkent @ Mar 23 2018, 08:09 PM)
hi guy
i love Eco-majestic environment. feel it like desa partcity got well planning and development like lake, shop lot etc (have anyone know will eco-majestic have primary or secondary school??) and house floor plan are nice. but it is expensive 8++k with link house with 20X70

second choose is setia Eco-hill, compare with Eco-majestic. setia Eco-hill are worst  regardless of environment or house floor plan. but it is much more cheaper then Eco-majestic it is only 6++k with 20X70 link house. it is 30% cheaper then Eco-majestic

How much is ur budget and what are ur priorities?
Do note that EM development are strata title while SEH some are individual title.

Yes, there is a primary Chinese School inside EM.
This was announced recently only. U can get the news just a few pages back.

wonkent
post Mar 24 2018, 09:48 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Mar 24 2018, 07:21 AM)
How much is ur budget and what are ur priorities?
Do note that EM development are strata title while SEH some are individual title.

Yes, there is a primary Chinese School inside EM.
This was announced recently only. U can get the news just a few pages back.
as a consumer i wish to have a cheaper as possible tongue.gif tongue.gif
of course for own stay security and environment are first priorities, house value increase in future and room height are important too(that's one of the point why i love EM,because room temperature will get decrease when room height are height enough)
just want to do some research what's the main point you buy EM rather then setia eco hill?
eco hill cheaper 20% are important too
SUSNew Klang
post Mar 24 2018, 09:52 AM

4,998 posts

hi guy

second choose is setia Eco-hill, compare with Eco-majestic. setia Eco-hill are worst  regardless of environment or house floor plan. but it is much more cheaper then Eco-majestic it is only 6++k with 20X70 link house. it is 30% cheaper then Eco-majestic

Copy DPC
Strata title-Order. Enforcement of rules.
Longshot
post Mar 24 2018, 10:11 AM

3,414 posts

QUOTE(wonkent @ Mar 24 2018, 09:48 AM)
as a consumer i wish to have a cheaper as possible  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
of course for own stay security and environment are first priorities,  house value increase in future and room height are important too(that's one of the point why i love EM,because room temperature will get decrease when room height are height enough)
just want to do some research what's the main point you buy EM rather then setia eco hill?
eco hill cheaper 20% are important too
I see.
I would say if your budget allows it and you like it then just go ahead.

Would you consider subsale or just developer units?
Inside SEH there are strata title ones also such as Floris, Grandlis or Gloris which has a land size of 23.6 x 76 / 86.

And if your budget is high enough, Kingvillle is super nice especially the 1 1/2 storey.
And the room or house height will surely meet your requirement. It's like 12 to 13ft high. Please visit the showroom to see for yourself.

The problem with SEH is that the landscaping is not easily seen because those nice landscaping is inside each phase.
I would suggest you go to Club 360, SEH clubhouse and go to the top floor viewing deck to get a good view of all the landscaping in SEH.

For EM, the houses are design to have that classic look with the black and white theme.
The fencing around each phase and entrance are also impressive.
Landscaping is also equally impressive.
But all these is factored into the house price thus a more premium priced house.

Some will like the beautiful landscaping in EM which extends beyond your house and encompassed the entire township while other prefer the more economical approach of SEH where the landscaping is limited to inside your housing area. SEH is a mix of individual title and strata while EM is mostly strata title except for some bungalow land.

Bro Sam and Bro Jason has more accurate info. while I'm just a pass by saying hi bye.gif

BEANCOUNTER
post Mar 24 2018, 12:16 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(New Klang @ Mar 24 2018, 09:52 AM)
Copy DPC
Strata title-Order. Enforcement of rules.
apa apa pun copy dpc.......

RyanYan
post Mar 24 2018, 04:07 PM

63 posts

hi guy

If you're looking for a property at SEH why not consider their link semi-D, it's price at around RM650k to RM680k, since link house cost you around RM600k++ too.

Shanglin
post Mar 25 2018, 10:17 AM

67 posts

hi all...I am looking for a bungalow and to date I have identify Eco Sanctually and Eco Majestic as well as Diamond City. Which one is better? My question seems very general but I am still studying these few places and I am newbie biggrin.gif
Shanglin
post Mar 25 2018, 10:40 AM

67 posts

I am also keen to know among all these project which one has the best landscaping

83 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0193sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:15 PM