83 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Bottom

> EcoMajestic @ Semenyih (VERSION 18)(HUAT version!), 4 Precints VP-ed... more to come...

waiwai79
post Dec 7 2018, 11:19 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 7 2018, 05:59 PM)
every extra 1min to spend on road is that 1min lost, which you cant replaced. and same time, you also lost the opportunity to do something more meaningful to yourself, your love ones or your career.

have you seen low pan spend 1hr to 1.30hr one way to reach his office? I believe he would rather relocate his office closer to his home, or move closer to the office.

tolerance is just a ticking time bomb syndrome. you are not solving the issue, but rather just tolerate and put in back burner.
Then u should stop chatting in lowyat
waiwai79
post Dec 7 2018, 11:21 PM

901 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 7 2018, 06:43 PM)
thats the reason you see big boss dont work far away from home. good example is ManUgiggs work as Janitor in Desa park but also stay at desa park sui sui punya corner lot
R u sure. A lot big taukeh stay far from city.... Just they not need early morning jam on the road.
AskarPerang
post Dec 7 2018, 11:25 PM

~tUPaI...~
23,145 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Dec 7 2018, 12:46 AM)
Lowest Lelong EM? how much ar?
531k is the cheapest lelong unit. Vacant unit, renovate half way.
Another unit is at 585k and wont have any bidder. So this unit will drop to 527k in Jan 19. Vacant unit as well.

Both units from the same phase. Intermediate unit. Different jalan only.

BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 8 2018, 07:46 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:19 PM)
Then u should stop chatting in lowyat
am not chatting, I am contributing as part of my volunteering work scope.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 8 2018, 07:48 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Dec 7 2018, 11:21 PM)
R u sure. A lot big taukeh stay far from city.... Just they not need early morning jam on the road.
but does he or she extend the same courtesy to the fellow workers?
samkps
post Dec 8 2018, 08:45 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 7 2018, 05:59 PM)
every extra 1min to spend on road is that 1min lost, which you cant replaced. and same time, you also lost the opportunity to do something more meaningful to yourself, your love ones or your career.

have you seen low pan spend 1hr to 1.30hr one way to reach his office? I believe he would rather relocate his office closer to his home, or move closer to the office.

tolerance is just a ticking time bomb syndrome. you are not solving the issue, but rather just tolerate and put in back burner.
I see tonnes of people from Shah Alam, Subang, Kota Kemuning or even Klang working in KL and commute everyday. I never see you so "helpful" reminding them about how precious of their time in this context? Is that mean people work in KL only can stay in KL to save time in order to do something meaningful, such as blowing water in Lyn? tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif

The tolerance level of course compensated with something meaningful to his living and family, greater space with lower pricing, better living environment, superb greenery, security, etc.. This is not something easily available to have living in a place nearest to the work place. Don't tell me there is a perfect property, and if you buy a property near to your working place, is that mean zero tolerance?

This post has been edited by samkps: Dec 8 2018, 08:46 AM
samkps
post Dec 8 2018, 08:47 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 8 2018, 07:46 AM)
You save time to blow water in lyn, people spare time to have better living environment for the family, any difference? devil.gif devil.gif devil.gif
samkps
post Dec 8 2018, 08:49 AM

15,454 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 8 2018, 07:48 AM)
but does he or she extend the same courtesy to the fellow workers?
There are many public transports available, workers at least have choice.
waiwai79
post Dec 8 2018, 11:07 AM

901 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 8 2018, 07:46 AM)
Haha... I kidding, because u said 1 minutes lost also lost.
Thanks your contributing
ry8128
post Dec 8 2018, 11:15 AM

♣Just a noob♣
3,382 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Dec 8 2018, 08:47 AM)
You save time to blow water in lyn, people spare time to have better living environment for the family, any difference?  devil.gif  devil.gif  devil.gif
Every time masuk this tered, can see ppl ask that guy to stop posting, but he still so thick skin and keep spamming biggrin.gif
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 8 2018, 01:49 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Dec 8 2018, 11:15 AM)
Every time masuk this tered, can see ppl ask that guy to stop posting, but he still so thick skin and keep spamming biggrin.gif
Thank you for your support. Love you to dead
bearbearwong
post Dec 8 2018, 03:33 PM

9,532 posts

QUOTE(waiwai79 @ Dec 6 2018, 09:07 PM)
10km driving zone to KL Golden triangle need at least 1 hour.
Seremban driving to KL Golden triangle also same.

Fantastic!!! Nothing to comment. You win liao
The one hour he meant is different
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 9 2018, 03:40 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 8 2018, 03:33 PM)
The one hour he meant is different
earlier in another thread, one forumer said he drove 1.30hrs per direction one way from his home (cant remember where, think Seremban) to port klang, and he has been proudly doing so in the past 27 years.

I am totally speechless, not bcos of his tolerance level of spending 3 hrs per day on the road, BUT more towards what kind of dead end job he had been stuck into for the past 27 years. hello wake up.....you don't know what you have been missing outside your little world.
bearbearwong
post Dec 9 2018, 07:57 PM

9,532 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 9 2018, 03:40 PM)
earlier in another thread, one forumer said he drove 1.30hrs per direction one way from his home (cant remember where, think Seremban) to port klang, and he has been proudly doing so in the past 27 years.
I am totally speechless, not bcos of his tolerance level of spending 3 hrs per day on the road, BUT more towards what kind of dead end job he had been stuck into for the past 27 years. hello wake up.....you don't know what you have been missing outside your little world.
But depends on wat job n wat persons they are...they maybe boss, mostly/ majority oso not ngam so long an hour
flight
post Dec 9 2018, 08:21 PM

1,567 posts

QUOTE(bearbearwong @ Dec 9 2018, 07:57 PM)
But depends on wat job n wat persons they are...they maybe boss, mostly/ majority oso not ngam so long an hour
I dont think boss will commute 1 and a half hour. Why not just get 1 property nearby? Time is gold. Spend 3 hours everyday commuting doesnt make any sense
Diver Lim
post Dec 9 2018, 09:42 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 9 2018, 03:40 PM)
Take care of yourself, stop commenting on peoples lifestyle. It doesn't show how much better you're.

How big is your world? He probably travels 3 months to new countries every year for past 27 years.

I don't know him, i didn't spoke for him, just try to tell you don't judge peoples just because they are different from you. it shown how narrow minded you're, not how much better you are, just in case you confused.

This post has been edited by Diver Lim: Dec 9 2018, 09:46 PM
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 9 2018, 10:04 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Diver Lim @ Dec 9 2018, 09:42 PM)
Take care of yourself, stop commenting on peoples lifestyle. It doesn't show how much better you're.

How big is your world? He probably travels 3 months to new countries every year for past 27 years.

I don't know him, i didn't spoke for him, just try to tell you don't judge peoples just because they are different from you. it shown how narrow minded you're, not how much better you are, just in case you confused.
You dun know him also. Why suggested that he travels new country every 3 months? Where is this come from?

I csn judge s person when he declared a statement in public forum.

Dun hold yrself so high up in the altar. If you are so holy then you wont be posting all those bitter things in em forum earlier.

Pls spend .more time in em as yr holiday home. It clears yr mind.
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 9 2018, 10:05 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(flight @ Dec 9 2018, 08:21 PM)
I dont think boss will commute 1 and a half hour. Why not just get 1 property nearby? Time is gold. Spend 3 hours everyday commuting doesnt make any sense
If he is a boss he is not a very efficient boss.
Diver Lim
post Dec 9 2018, 11:11 PM

2,391 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 9 2018, 10:04 PM)
You dun know him also. Why suggested that he travels new country every 3 months? Where is this come from?

I csn judge s person when he declared a statement in public forum.

Dun hold yrself so high up in the altar. If you are so holy then you wont be posting all those bitter things in em forum earlier.

Pls spend .more time in em as yr holiday home. It clears yr mind.
You don't know him also, who so sure he didn't and straight make conclusions his world are small?
robinhood
post Dec 11 2018, 04:28 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(trust4you @ Dec 7 2018, 06:43 PM)
thats the reason you see big boss dont work far away from home. good example is ManUgiggs work as Janitor in Desa park but also stay at desa park sui sui punya corner lot
The best is to stay in the office. Very rich people will hire PA to stay beside his house or even in their house to work for them. brows.gif

83 Pages « < 61 62 63 64 65 > » Top

0.0200sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 07:40 PM