QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Feb 26 2018, 06:22 PM)
Can this be pinned to the first page? Samsung Samsung Note 8 Discussion Thread v6
Samsung Samsung Note 8 Discussion Thread v6
Feb 27 2018, 11:03 AM
574 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Mar 3 2018, 10:54 AM
Hi, anyone here using HK set, 128GB (Snapdragon 83) only for aboutRM3200 in qoo10, seller, T&L appear to be reliable seller based on feedbacks from some members.
Main difference is HK set cannot use Spay except using a HSBC card / hong kong Credit cards. Rest, are all the same like SME Note 8 right? |
Mar 3 2018, 04:40 PM
QUOTE(cse.my @ Mar 3 2018, 01:18 PM) Thanks, hope it's not so frequent. |
Mar 3 2018, 04:45 PM
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Mar 3 2018, 11:16 AM) QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 3 2018, 11:17 AM) OK, could not charge a dead battery and potential connection problem. Thanks for sharing So I just play safe if I'm not so tech savvy. QUOTE(AZAZEAL @ Mar 3 2018, 12:10 PM) Hi guys...I'm planning to buy a note 8 original SME set so far Qoo10, unsealed but new, about RM3300 if apply coupon, new ID, download app, grab the RM400 discount. Can you guys suggest me a place to buy the phone at a reasonable cheap price? The last time checked in Low Yat Plaza, the price was still around RM3500 and Lazada offered a much cheaper price of RM3349 but it's sold out already i guess since i can't see the post anymore Saw the feedback that buyers could register warranty with Samsung M, that's the best sources I can get. Share with us if there's any better deal |
Mar 5 2018, 09:41 AM
QUOTE(noobandroid @ Mar 4 2018, 06:25 PM) QUOTE(Necromancer @ Mar 4 2018, 10:15 PM) Think it has been clarified a few times but Spigen Liquid Armor will not turn yellowish because it's a black case. Perhaps the Liquid Crystal will become yellowish over time but definitely not Liquid Armor. It has been my daily case since day 1. How these two minimalist cases compare to Ringke, in term of protection. Since it's already minimalistSorry, couldn't help being slightly defensive of the Liquid Armor, it's a gorgeous case. Hahaha. |
Mar 6 2018, 10:10 AM
QUOTE(un_id @ Mar 5 2018, 08:55 PM) Ahahaha yes obvious.. and he is still trying to sell his note 8 in garage sell.. crying for someone to release him from pain and agony because his brain can't cope android, furthermore probably don't have enough money to buy the overpriced iphone x.. i thought my life was hard.. but seeing this now i feel a lot better.. I see, how you know he’s a Note 8 user? did he explain in details the difference between Note 8 and iphone X? he seems like very confident that the Apple ios + A11 chip is best combo available in market. iphone X looks quite attractive. Anyway, one of the posts here reminded me that I’m quite relying on a stylus pen. Going to join the crowd from Note 4 This post has been edited by outpace: Mar 6 2018, 10:30 AM |
Mar 6 2018, 10:33 AM
QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Mar 6 2018, 10:13 AM) Please do so Bro. There is no looking back once you get your hands on the Note 8. Forget about going over to the dark side of Apple. Just not worth the price unless you want to get your hands on a discontinued model. Ok, thanks, will be holding it soon. 1st thing to do, check warranty status on the phone with SME 2nd, to buy the Accidental Protection Plan with SME |
Mar 8 2018, 06:40 PM
Couldn't log into to waze, app updated and apa apa pun updated, but stuck at the "confirm is you" page after entering SMS code, any idea guys?
Mar 27 2018, 11:04 AM