> Need help with my car, Cockroaches in car!! Chat

TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:00 AM, updated 8y ago

Hey guys!

Need a little help here. Recently I've found baby cockroaches in my car and it is most probably caused by the biscuits crumbs left by my niece after she ate in the car. Tried many ways (cockroach traps, pandan leaves, car sterilization) but it still wont help....

I've been driving with cockroaches for the past two weeks. rclxub.gif rclxub.gif and there was once the cockroaches climbed onto my leg when I was driving puke.gif Luckily nothing happened.

Is there any other way to solve this problem??
SUSDarth Vaper
post Feb 19 2018, 12:01 AM

46 posts

Burn it with faiya. That’s your only hope.
P_$layer_123
post Feb 19 2018, 12:02 AM

45 posts

u parked beside a big rubbish dump?

they r designed to outlast humanity.. good luck ts
Zhik

eeerrrmmmnnn, stupidity has no limit?
1,228 posts

Put under the sun.
ry8128

♣Just a noob♣
3,648 posts

catch la fark, scare wat?
JustcallmeLarry

1,363 posts

Try those machines car wash. Last time they tried to get me to pay rm30 to spray the inside of my car that will keep insects away for a few months.
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM

QUOTE(P_$layer_123 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:02 AM)
u parked beside a big rubbish dump?

they r designed to outlast humanity.. good luck ts
Nope. I normally park my car in basement carpark. Shouldn't be the cause of this. hmm.gif hmm.gif
-Aktan-

2.6b dah masuk bro
873 posts

U need to leave it to car detailer , where ur loc?

Rm30 for the smoke thingy... Do few times then less or kill all d

Edit :
Don't go Bangla one, standard rm30

This post has been edited by -Aktan-: Feb 19 2018, 12:04 AM
Phoenix_KL

156 posts

Rm12.50

It works. 1 front, 1 middle, 1 back.

This post has been edited by Phoenix_KL: Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM
zeist
post Feb 19 2018, 12:04 AM

Mivec 1800cc
15,182 posts

Not enough pandan leaves

Buy 4 ikat
TSBlqnk_3011

QUOTE(ry8128 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:02 AM)
catch la fark, scare wat?
Already caught 20+ cockroaches and I don't think this is a solution sweat.gif sweat.gif
rd33

872 posts

put more cockroach bait by ridsect / fumakilla and leave it 3 months. it will reduce the coackroach significantly. and stop eating in car.
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Feb 19 2018, 12:02 AM)
Try those machines car wash. Last time they tried to get me to pay rm30 to spray the inside of my car that will keep insects away for a few months.
Will look outlet which provides this service tmr smile.gif Thanks.
SUSDarth Vaper
post Feb 19 2018, 12:07 AM

46 posts

You need to hunt for the female but fat chance coz it can fly. shocking.gif
P_$layer_123
post Feb 19 2018, 12:07 AM

45 posts

This post has been edited by P_$layer_123: Feb 19 2018, 12:21 AM
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:08 AM

QUOTE(rd33 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:04 AM)
put more cockroach bait by ridsect / fumakilla and leave it 3 months. it will reduce the coackroach significantly. and stop eating in car.
Already ban my niece from entering my car haha
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 12:09 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Blqnk_3011 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:00 AM)
Hey guys!

Need a little help here. Recently I've found baby cockroaches in my car and it is most probably caused by the biscuits crumbs left by my niece after she ate in the car. Tried many ways (cockroach traps, pandan leaves, car sterilization) but it still wont help....

I've been driving with cockroaches for the past two weeks.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif and there was once the cockroaches climbed onto my leg when I was driving  puke.gif Luckily nothing happened.

highly unlikely. Usually got baby cockroaches means there already a nest infestation deep inside could even be in the boot. They not only hide in your car but under or infront the bonnet.

Cockroaches are not just attracted to biscuit more like you been eating and dropping food everywhere attracting them to come.

This post has been edited by Theoutspokenguy: Feb 19 2018, 12:10 AM
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:12 AM

QUOTE(-Aktan- @ Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM)
U need to leave it to car detailer , where ur loc?

Rm30 for the smoke thingy... Do few times then less or kill all d
Edit :
Don't go Bangla one, standard rm30
Shah Alam

QUOTE(Phoenix_KL @ Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM)
Rm12.50

It works. 1 front, 1 middle, 1 back.
Tried this, but there are still baby cockroaches coming out after few days rclxub.gif rclxub.gif
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 12:14 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Blqnk_3011 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:12 AM)
Shah Alam
Tried this, but there are still baby cockroaches coming out after few days  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
stop eating inside your car.

TS ingat ktard all dumb. biscuit attract a nest of cockraches breed babies. HAHAHAHA.
TSBlqnk_3011

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 12:09 AM)
highly unlikely. Usually got baby cockroaches means there already a nest infestation deep inside could even be in the boot. They not only hide in your car but under or infront the bonnet.

Cockroaches are not just attracted to biscuit more like you been eating and dropping food everywhere attracting them to come.
My niece, to be exact.
It was my uncle car and he passed it to me to use. sweat.gif sweat.gif
Sycamore

334 posts

The product you're looking for is "bug fogger" or "insect fogger".
These thing work like a charm.

But I don't know whether they sell them in Malaysia.
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 12:15 AM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Feb 19 2018, 12:14 AM)
The product you're looking for is "bug fogger" or "insect fogger".
These thing work like a charm.

But I don't know whether they sell them in Malaysia.
this?
https://www.lazada.com.my/johnsons-veterina...0180218161504:s

good to know. But TS still need stop eating inside his car
rd33
post Feb 19 2018, 12:26 AM

872 posts

sell ur car and buy new 1.
Sycamore
post Feb 19 2018, 12:26 AM

334 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 12:15 AM)
this?
https://www.lazada.com.my/johnsons-veterina...0180218161504:s

good to know. But TS still need stop eating inside his car
Yes, not exactly but something like this.

This one is for flea hmm.
The one I used is for bugs (mainly to kill cockroach). sweat.gif

Also the price is a bit on the higher side. Imported maybe?
Can we get these from China/Taobao?
It's literally a poison. Can pass custom?
SonnyCooL
post Feb 19 2018, 12:30 AM

Web Bastard
5,957 posts

i used baygon and spray inside the car, also aiming all aircond door (spray direct for 5 -10 second). One full can, than leave it over night.
Next day morning spray another can, than leave it under the sun for for few hour ........
two day later, bring the car for car wash include nano mist interior and all of them GONE for good.

Phoenix_KL
post Feb 19 2018, 12:35 AM

156 posts

Shah Alam
Tried this, but there are still baby cockroaches coming out after few days  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif
Takes about a week or 2
Boy96
post Feb 19 2018, 12:41 AM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Nice advertisement

znzn
post Feb 19 2018, 12:52 AM

69 posts

I found cockroaches in my car and couldn't get rid of them too. Then one day i forgot to remove my leftover bubble milk tea in my car (ice-blended drink type of container) and surprisingly i found 2 cockroaches trapped and drown inside.
yoyu
post Feb 19 2018, 12:56 AM

527 posts

try fumakilla vape one push
jumpercable
post Feb 19 2018, 01:23 AM

QUOTE(n9n9 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM)
put used cooking oil inside tupperware and leave inside ur car
Next day can harvest all of them
The container must be open or can be closed? If so must remove before driving right otherwise wait spill while car is moving.
Vervain
post Feb 19 2018, 01:28 AM

Scathach
5,464 posts

For starters.. get a car detailer to do a thorough interior cleaning and vacuum.. if there's food there's roaches.. also they will feed on your dead skins.. but that's not their main attraction.

QUOTE(n9n9 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM)
put used cooking oil inside tupperware and leave inside ur car
Next day can harvest all of them
wow.. good idea.
PortgasDerekAce
post Feb 19 2018, 01:28 AM

206 posts

buy cockroach poison from lazada or ...

called boric acid.

guaranteed never see them again within 2 weeks
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 06:57 AM

Will try some methods recommended by you guys smile.gif Thanks for the suggestions smile.gif smile.gif
shirohamada
post Feb 19 2018, 07:00 AM

944 posts

Hey guys!

I've been driving with cockroaches for the past two weeks.  rclxub.gif  rclxub.gif and there was once the cockroaches climbed onto my leg when I was driving  puke.gif Luckily nothing happened.

buy a new car. thumbup.gif rclxms.gif
Rusty Nail
post Feb 19 2018, 07:39 AM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:41 AM)
Nice advertisement

Finally relevant adds.

Been getting amoi dating adds lately doh.gif
wh0cares
post Feb 19 2018, 07:43 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 19 2018, 07:39 AM)
Finally relevant adds.

you foreveralone
MonsterPips
post Feb 19 2018, 07:58 AM

332 posts

Spray cockroach aerosat night once a week
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 08:02 AM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:41 AM)
Nice advertisement

XD
Virlution
post Feb 19 2018, 08:04 AM

484 posts

Park under the sun, remove everything from the car. lift corner of the carpets, edges and spray with water based sheildtox. Close all doors and windows after that. Repeat with under car and boot area. When car interior is super hot, they will move to under the car or somewhere low where its cooler.
Rusty Nail
post Feb 19 2018, 08:13 AM

Why am I still here?
4,884 posts

QUOTE(wh0cares @ Feb 19 2018, 07:43 AM)
you foreveralone
sad.gif
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 08:21 AM

QUOTE(Virlution @ Feb 19 2018, 08:04 AM)
Park under the sun, remove everything from the car. lift corner of the carpets, edges and spray with water based sheildtox. Close all doors and windows after that. Repeat with under car and boot area. When car interior is super hot, they will move to under the car or somewhere low where its cooler.
thumbsup.gif thanks
hitman69
post Feb 19 2018, 09:20 AM

they need house. just give them this house. works for me.
lawrencesha
post Feb 19 2018, 09:25 AM

882 posts

Hey guys!

Only 2 weeks? Mine has been with me for the past few years. There are so man eggs in the cushion, nothing can kill it.

Emptied a can of cockroach spray on the car. Killed all the cockroaches. But the eggs will hatch and the cycle begins again.
frantic912
post Feb 19 2018, 09:49 AM

~ Demn ~
711 posts

this 1 work for me....3 day direct spray and close all doors....
try it brows.gif thumbsup.gif

Attached image(s)
reed90
post Feb 19 2018, 09:50 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

Hey guys!

burn your car down

claim insurance

get a new car
Virlution
post Feb 19 2018, 11:40 AM

484 posts

QUOTE(lawrencesha @ Feb 19 2018, 09:25 AM)
Only 2 weeks? Mine has been with me for the past few years. There are so man eggs in the cushion, nothing can kill it.

Emptied a can of cockroach spray on the car. Killed all the cockroaches. But the eggs will hatch and the cycle begins again.
Repeat again after 1 week, once the cockroaches hatches but not mature to lay eggs yet.
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 12:52 PM

QUOTE(lawrencesha @ Feb 19 2018, 09:25 AM)

You are brave. So brave. XD

QUOTE(frantic912 @ Feb 19 2018, 09:49 AM)
this 1 work for me....3 day direct spray and close all doors....
try it  brows.gif  thumbsup.gif
Is it safe to use the car right after I spray?

QUOTE(reed90 @ Feb 19 2018, 09:50 AM)
burn your car down

claim insurance

get a new car
XD
hickups
post Feb 19 2018, 12:54 PM

477 posts

Try those look like bread crumps for ants...satu kampung can die...but duno for cocroach can or not..sell at hardware 1 packet rm1
bladebreaker
post Feb 19 2018, 12:58 PM

109 posts

burn daun ketum... make sure it smokes the whole car with minimal window open...
then sit inside to confirm the removal of roaches
IReallyNeed Answers
post Feb 19 2018, 01:02 PM

Krazeybender
921 posts

pray to sun god that your area will be hot and sunny in the next few days, park car under hot sun and hopefully the cool night will draw out the cockroach from your car.
jaycee1
post Feb 19 2018, 01:05 PM

AFK
2,487 posts

Shah Alam
You need to leave it there for a few months.

It works.
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 01:07 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Feb 19 2018, 12:54 PM)
Try those look like bread crumps for ants...satu kampung can die...but duno for cocroach can or not..sell at hardware 1 packet rm1
there is a white powder. Once a lipas makan it will make mati sekampung
harriss
post Feb 19 2018, 01:07 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(Rusty Nail @ Feb 19 2018, 07:39 AM)
Finally relevant adds.

what ads , never see any oh wai..

hickups
post Feb 19 2018, 01:09 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 01:07 PM)
Yes..sumting lidat
Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 01:10 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Feb 19 2018, 01:09 PM)
Yes..sumting lidat
i had it also. Just put on a plate or something so you know lipas makan then you watch the magic happen.
JungWoo
post Feb 19 2018, 01:16 PM

1,043 posts

QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 01:10 PM)
i had it also. Just put on a plate or something so you know lipas makan then you watch the magic happen.
Whoa whats the product name?
kurangak
post Feb 19 2018, 01:17 PM

certified /k addict
1,170 posts

ozone

kill everything in ur car
DarkNite
post Feb 19 2018, 01:18 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

This works for me

Theoutspokenguy
post Feb 19 2018, 01:19 PM

I buwee ktards ke ke
4,602 posts

QUOTE(JungWoo @ Feb 19 2018, 01:16 PM)
Whoa whats the product name?
Not sure but I know it's white powder. Later I ask my mom
andyng38
post Feb 19 2018, 01:23 PM

2,402 posts

Ridsect cockroach bait works well.

Or borrow ahmad maslan's ridsect and kucing.
fireballs
post Feb 19 2018, 01:34 PM

5,650 posts

Go Chinese medicine shop ask for cure
lifeofkuli
post Feb 19 2018, 01:38 PM

97 posts

QUOTE(Blqnk_3011 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:03 AM)
Nope. I normally park my car in basement carpark. Shouldn't be the cause of this.  hmm.gif  hmm.gif
u eat in car lor
Neo8663
post Feb 19 2018, 01:40 PM

1,244 posts

QUOTE(Zhik @ Feb 19 2018, 12:02 AM)
Put under the sun.
I tried this too
Now no more see it so far
Juan86
post Feb 19 2018, 01:45 PM

651 posts

put lizard inside car

lizard eat cockroaches
TSBlqnk_3011
post Feb 19 2018, 05:21 PM

Gonna get a fogger,fumakilla roach bait and vape one push
kaka_89
post Feb 19 2018, 05:24 PM

470 posts

Bygon FTW..
john123x
post Feb 19 2018, 05:25 PM

3,024 posts

when food source finish, they will naturally die...
rooney723
post Feb 19 2018, 05:36 PM

596 posts

hot sun n no food, works for me, i used to spot a few baby cockroaches last time, then never eat in car and park under hot sun, now few months din c any cockroaches at all
frantic912
post Feb 20 2018, 01:40 PM

~ Demn ~
711 posts

QUOTE(Blqnk_3011 @ Feb 19 2018, 12:52 PM)
You are brave. So brave. XD
Is it safe to use the car right after I spray?
XD
better not...spray it on evening, then closed door...next morning u see....
but smell it not bad, orange flavor biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
spray under u seat, dashboard, bonet.....3 spray is enough

This post has been edited by frantic912: Feb 20 2018, 01:41 PM
syarz
post Feb 20 2018, 04:10 PM

691 posts

QUOTE(hickups @ Feb 19 2018, 12:54 PM)
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 01:07 PM)
QUOTE(Theoutspokenguy @ Feb 19 2018, 01:10 PM)
QUOTE(wilsonjay @ Feb 20 2018, 12:57 PM)
this
i swear on my mother’s grandmothers sister that this shit works wonders
lipas eat - bring crumbs to hive - hive ppl eat - whole village of lipases dies - enjoy your lipas free car
just pour the crumbs into 6 tissue papers
lay it down on top of your carpet/under the seat (carpets remove) and also one at the bonnet
leave it there for 2 days
ahcab
post Feb 20 2018, 04:17 PM

141 posts

minyak masak+ susu pekat + marjerin/planta

mixed all and put inside your car..

bapak/mak/anak/baby lipas semua pun boleh mati.

0.0332sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:01 AM