Topic closed, Topic closed

debt_cracker
post Jun 21 2007, 02:44 PM

QUOTE(Lemmings @ May 13 2007, 09:35 PM)
I have a question.
Vista-ready as in do I need to buy the "vista home edition" that that is RM 300
or it means the processer is compatibale with vista?
vista ready the proc is compatible with vista , not coming with vista os...hehehe and tat home edition very cheap wad.....juz have it la biggrin.gif

if vista ready on mobo means provide driver for vista.... smile.gif

This post has been edited by debt_cracker: Jun 21 2007, 02:46 PM
Joseph Hahn
post Jun 21 2007, 05:29 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Received already. 3 hours installing the whole PC, so damn tired. mega_shok.gif CPU and PC runs perfectly fine. thumbup.gif Thanks a lot bro. 14 workdays sharp. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Joseph Hahn: Jun 21 2007, 05:31 PM
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Jun 21 2007, 07:11 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jun 21 2007, 05:29 PM)
Received already. 3 hours installing the whole PC, so damn tired. mega_shok.gif CPU and PC runs perfectly fine. thumbup.gif Thanks a lot bro. 14 workdays sharp. smile.gif
3 hours to install a new set, whats ur spec bro, ??
water cooling ???
or dry ice pot

anyway , OC lioa post ur result here thanks
Joseph Hahn
post Jun 22 2007, 12:06 PM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Haih just installed and now kena lightning and the mobo network kong... Have to use another network card. Lucky the modem and the rest of the hardwares are ok. I will RMA the mobo anyway.

Anyhow, i was wrestling with the heatsink bro. doh.gif And i needed to transfer all the harddisk, soundcard etc. So took me quiet a while. Also installing Vista lol. So 3 hours yeah. blush.gif

I'm running 450x8 right now. I can't seem to crack 500 as i hit the wall at 475MHz. I have to ask around more on how to break that 500 barrier. I'm really noob at OCing this baby. blush.gif
idevonz
post Jun 22 2007, 05:16 PM

1,290 posts

CORE 2 DUO 1.86GHz E6320 - RM530
price so tempting drool.gif
anyhow will the price drop down starting this q4?
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Jun 22 2007, 10:05 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(idevonz @ Jun 22 2007, 05:16 PM)
CORE 2 DUO 1.86GHz E6320 - RM530
price so tempting drool.gif
anyhow will the price drop down starting this q4?
h, q4 price will be slashed again i guess

Added on June 22, 2007, 10:06 pm
QUOTE(Joseph Hahn @ Jun 22 2007, 12:06 PM)
Haih just installed and now kena lightning and the mobo network kong... Have to use another network card. Lucky the modem and the rest of the hardwares are ok. I will RMA the mobo anyway.

Anyhow, i was wrestling with the heatsink bro. doh.gif And i needed to transfer all the harddisk, soundcard etc. So took me quiet a while. Also installing Vista lol. So 3 hours yeah. blush.gif

I'm running 450x8 right now. I can't seem to crack 500 as i hit the wall at 475MHz. I have to ask around more on how to break that 500 barrier. I'm really noob at OCing this baby.  blush.gif
wah so fast kong liao...i noe johor always lightning strike but din noe so serious...lol...

what mobo u using ...

This post has been edited by expantyhoesthief: Jun 22 2007, 10:06 PM
Joseph Hahn
post Jun 23 2007, 03:33 AM

kpop k
6,410 posts

Yea i got really bad luck lately and with lightning. doh.gif I will buy a DFI Infinity 965P-S Dark Series to replace this one and then RMA this board later and maybe sell in garage sell. doh.gif Mobo in signature. :/
Frankiec91
post Jun 24 2007, 09:23 PM

253 posts

got any news for my pendrive? smile.gif
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Jun 24 2007, 10:52 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Frankiec91 @ Jun 24 2007, 09:23 PM)
got any news for my pendrive? smile.gif
seriously i was billed for it , and currently price for pendrive keep on raising like mountain , even cost price raise till almost near selling old stock price...
so i could not get it for you now.
last time be4 those 8 units for my second half of v1 , i bought it around rm 2x.xx
that 8 unit i bought at rm 3x.xx now is higher than that d
Fatz_Cat
post Jun 25 2007, 05:01 PM

209 posts

how long should i wait if i wanna order?
TSexpantyhoesthief
post Jun 25 2007, 11:03 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(Fatz_Cat @ Jun 25 2007, 05:01 PM)
how long should i wait if i wanna order?
14 days is the max..no longer than that

14 WD [working days]

13 Pages « < 11 12 13Top

0.0229sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:18 PM