Treadmill - recommended brand/shops
TSwatabakiu
Feb 15 2018, 09:20 PM, updated 8y ago
I am looking for treadmill, but not sure of the recommended brand and the outlets to get it from. Care to suggest? and i guess the price is more now since got SST?
This post has been edited by watabakiu: Sep 5 2018, 06:43 PM
funniman
Feb 16 2018, 08:36 PM
Nordic Track T8.0 I have been using this over 3 years ago. Still very good.
TSwatabakiu
Feb 16 2018, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(funniman @ Feb 16 2018, 08:36 PM) Nordic Track T8.0 I have been using this over 3 years ago. Still very good. Nordic is a brand that I heard is reliable, so I would get one as well. Anyway, how long is the warranty?. This post has been edited by watabakiu: Sep 5 2018, 06:47 PM
funniman
Feb 17 2018, 03:15 PM
QUOTE(watabakiu @ Feb 16 2018, 10:14 PM) Nordic is a brand that I heard is reliable, so I would get one as well. Anyway, how long is the warranty? Forgot liao..maybe 3 years. I got it from Fitness Concept at Sunway Pyramid. That time was about RM6k plus. This post has been edited by funniman: Feb 17 2018, 03:16 PM
mrbimbang
Feb 20 2018, 04:17 PM
QUOTE(watabakiu @ Feb 15 2018, 11:20 PM) I am looking for treadmill, but not sure of the recommended brand and the outlets to get it from. Care to suggest? TS location where?
Jasontan008
Oct 14 2019, 11:28 PM
NordictrackC2 by Fitness Concept. Bought it 6 years back if not mistaken and still running.