Xiaomi Xiaomi Redmi Note 5/5 Pro Discussion Thread, Snapdragon 636.

Invince_Z
post Apr 23 2018, 05:04 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(kopi @ Apr 23 2018, 04:37 PM)
What is this I read poor Asus support, if its that bad support why would I want to get Asus phone. Will they provide OS update for next 1 or 2 version? Lenovo seems to have poor support and abandon Oreo update for P2 I don't even see security update for long time now. If it's same thing I might as well get Xiaomi.
i use asus phone/tablet before. their update are frequent and consistent. much better than xiaomi. after 3 years, i thought they wouldn't update the os to new android version, but to my surprise, they did without much hoohaa.

i also like the zen ui back then. but i like miui overall exp more.
Invince_Z
post May 2 2018, 06:14 PM

!M4 !3eY0nC! 1337!!!!
2,748 posts

QUOTE(Kotarou @ May 2 2018, 07:10 AM)
^This, this exactly. I'd put up a side-by-side comparison, but don't have a 3rd phone to take pic with doh.gif

pinjam lor.

0.0859sec    0.91    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:44 PM