Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> 99 RESIDENCE @ KL NORTH, Strives for City Landmark Living Investment

views

davwon
post Jun 20 2019, 07:23 PM

Getting Started
167 posts

Simple. just ask the neighboring development what they think about staying there. go to the site and smell the fresh air. also its a reclaim land, fyi.
davwon
post Jun 26 2019, 10:10 PM

Getting Started
167 posts

Wah many new accounts eh..... Nice 😏
davwon
post Jun 27 2019, 11:33 AM

Getting Started
167 posts

Well let me 'help' you fix some of your 'answer' since I'm kinda free.

QUOTE(professor47 @ Jun 26 2019, 07:23 PM)
Hello guys, a newbie here hoping to get some opinions from you.

I visited the sales gallery at with the intention to look for my first own-stay property. Did not place the booking 'coz this is a lifelong commitment and I fear of making a wrong decision. They are now having a pre-launch rebate of 8% now, plus another 7% rebate ( this 7% is actually part of the 10% DP, which means buyer pay 3% DP). The 1080sf unit will result in a loan of around 458k (and DP of ~15k)

pros:
1) Practical and spacious outlet. not really tho, just typical layout you'll see in medium cost housing i.e: in desa petaling.
2) cheap psf. Sorry if I'm wrong but can I compare this with Ecosky and Lakeville which are on the same road. The other two are selling at much expensive price.  not wrong to compare like that but it like apple to orange comparison.
3) very good facilities I.e sky infinity pool, various exercise facilities, jogging track etc.
4) 2 side by side CP
5) Developer will build direct ramp to MRR2, and there's also direct access road to Jln Kuching. Was told by SA that we can skip the Batu Caves roundabout.  as long there is no black & white confirmation/approval, you can take the new with a pinch of salt.
Cons: