International Medical University, IMU @ Bukit Jalil, Seremban, & Johor
WeNn1710
Mar 5 2010, 03:25 PM
hey there...NEED HELP here... i juz got my offer letter from IMU for da local 4+0 BPHARM course.... any advice from seniors bout dis course??? i been thru da outline n it seems tougher compared to the Mpharm... shud i change my course to da Mpharm???
hope to get ur reply asap...im seriously confused n in need....coz my dad say if i still cant decide, he might juz send me to aust n redo my YEAR 12 aka AUSMAT...
WeNn1710
Mar 7 2010, 11:37 PM
DireAnguish5678>>>>>thx alot for da info...it really helps alot....but erm...as u said going to aust really did cost quiet alot...n dats y i dun wish to go there dat fast n finish avting there...coz it will b a heavy burden for my parents... btw,how bout studying pharm in US???i went to inti ytd to enquire bout a course intro by my fren-Amerian Transfer Degree....any advice or opinian bout it???is pharm in US recognise world wide???
WeNn1710
Mar 13 2010, 11:45 AM
haha....how nice of u to say dat...but im going to IMU prob..cant get a place in public uni... but im taking a 4+0 local programme in pharm... can i further my studies in overseas once i graduate form IMU v IMU degree???
WeNn1710
Mar 15 2010, 11:22 AM
sooo is IMU bpharm ok overall?? sum say is good sum say is not so... kinna confuse..sobxxx...coz i duno where to go...stuck in da mid...need opinian especially from seniors currently in IMU.... thx...^^