Cross-Linking Treatment For Keratoconus

TSBrusky
post Feb 8 2018, 03:50 PM, updated 7y ago

57 posts

Hi guys,

I am diagnosed with Keratoconus by Dr at Tun hussein onn eye hospital and need to do crosslinking procedures.

Is Tun Hussein Onn Hospital a good choice?

Is there any other better hospital?

jialat
post Feb 11 2018, 01:18 PM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(Brusky @ Feb 8 2018, 03:50 PM)
Hi guys,

I am diagnosed with Keratoconus by Dr at Tun hussein onn eye hospital and need to do crosslinking procedures.

Is Tun Hussein Onn Hospital a good choice?

Is there any other better hospital?

you should consult Dr Ainur Rahman, the cornea specialist in ara damansara medical centre. he does a lot of cross linking.

he can help you to claim under insurance. call 03-56391212 to make appointment to see him in ara damansara because they have much better machines there.
TSBrusky
post Feb 12 2018, 10:12 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Feb 11 2018, 01:18 PM)
you should consult Dr Ainur Rahman, the cornea specialist in ara damansara medical centre. he does a lot of cross linking.

he can help you to claim under insurance. call 03-56391212 to make appointment to see him in ara damansara because they have much better machines there.
Which hospital is Dr Ainur attached to?
jialat
post Feb 14 2018, 11:39 AM

2,344 posts

QUOTE(Brusky @ Feb 12 2018, 10:12 PM)
Which hospital is Dr Ainur attached to?
Written there clearly in the reply is ara damansara medical centre

0.0107sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 11:11 PM