Hardware Stylus Pen/Pencil for Iphone, Stylus Pen compatible for Iphone

TSdyzr
post Feb 5 2018, 05:29 PM, updated 8y ago

23 posts

Hi guys. Does anybody know any stylus pen/pencil that compatible and can be use on iphone 6s+? Im looking for a stylus that suitable to do digital drawing. Any recommendation? Please include price, and where to buy. Thank you
rizdofeed
post Feb 6 2018, 10:04 AM

Adonit Pixel. Rm 319 at Lazada. Dont know whr to get not online way LOL
TSdyzr
post Feb 7 2018, 09:18 AM

23 posts

QUOTE(rizdofeed @ Feb 6 2018, 10:04 AM)
Adonit Pixel. Rm 319 at Lazada. Dont know whr to get not online way LOL
yeah i dont prefer by online or cod method la. afraid cant use. want to test first. know any shop that sell?
TSdyzr
post Feb 7 2018, 03:12 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(xtr3mix @ Feb 7 2018, 12:20 PM)
y dun u try do d.i.y stylus one? free oso. functioning well oso. lol. go try serch youtube la got somany video teach do d.i.y stylus. use old pen, cooper wire, cotton ball and water only. i tried already. so easy do with cheap material. working fine. can use on any phone or tab.
i know. ive tried diy stylus as in youtube already. it does work yeah.

but the thing is, first, theres no sensitivity pressure on it. eventhough iphone 6s+ does come 3D touch which the sensitivity pressure are applied to its screen, the wet cotton is not hard enough to put a pressure and trigger the 3D touch.

second, the tip of the stylus have to be moist or a little wet to make it work. which causing waterspot on the screen.

third, its not really durable because you have to make sure the cotton are wet and you have to change new/ resemble the whole thing. plus the tip not really precise

thats why i dont prefer DIY stylus. but thanks for your suggestion anyway smile.gif
rizdofeed
post Feb 8 2018, 12:55 PM

QUOTE(dyzr @ Feb 7 2018, 03:12 PM)
i know. ive tried diy stylus as in youtube already. it does work yeah.

but the thing is, first, theres no sensitivity pressure on it. eventhough iphone 6s+ does come 3D touch which the sensitivity pressure are applied to its screen, the wet cotton is not hard enough to put a pressure and trigger the 3D touch.

second, the tip of the stylus have to be moist or a little wet to make it work. which causing waterspot on the screen.

third, its not really durable because you have to make sure the cotton are wet and you have to change new/ resemble the whole thing. plus the tip not really precise

thats why i dont prefer DIY stylus. but thanks for your suggestion anyway smile.gif
HAHA I try DIY before also. Just like you said not durable. LOL. Btw if you looking for retail I dont know where to find. But can guarantee buying from Lazada wont be any problem.
TSdyzr
post Feb 8 2018, 03:21 PM

23 posts

QUOTE(rizdofeed @ Feb 8 2018, 12:55 PM)
HAHA I try DIY before also. Just like you said not durable. LOL. Btw if you looking for retail I dont know where to find. But can guarantee buying from Lazada wont be any problem.
haha. im pretty sure from lazada wont be any problem also. i visited the site it stated that whether the stylus compatible with the phone also. no problem there. but the thing is, the reason want to test it first because i want to know it precision and comfortability as well.

0.0164sec    0.97    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 11:40 AM