post Feb 7 2018, 08:52 PM

391 posts

Anyone used Caudabe case before?
x3cream
post Feb 7 2018, 09:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(kokhoong0624 @ Feb 7 2018, 09:15 PM)
[attachmentid=9576294]
Bought iPhone X 256GB for 4461 with additional CashBack! 😂 Thanks for the info guys. Received my iphone in perfect condition.
Wow good deal, I got mine 64gb for the same price during Lazada sale sweat.gif
x3cream
post Feb 20 2018, 10:56 AM

391 posts

My case and sp finally arrived after cny, haven’t even use the iPhone yet

x3cream
post Feb 20 2018, 04:33 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Ryo83 @ Feb 20 2018, 12:37 PM)
Beasus screen protector review pls. Boleh lawan Hoda?
No try Hoda before sweat.gif I usually don’t spend a lot on tempered glass, previously when I was using iPhone 6s Plus just go mr diy buy the tempered glass and use only tongue.gif so I can’t review much haha but not bad, cover edge to edge quality also quite good (finger prints arent sticking) and fits with my snap on case
x3cream
post Feb 22 2018, 05:13 PM

391 posts

Wanna ask sifus who bought the iPhone X during the 29 promo on Lazada. How much Shopback rebate did you guys get? I just noticed got extra topup around RM100+ rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by x3cream: Feb 22 2018, 05:18 PM
x3cream
post Feb 23 2018, 11:03 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(unclejason82 @ Feb 23 2018, 11:32 AM)
Anyone use any glass back protector for ipx?
I bought baseus and there is a Halo effect. Side won’t Stick. So I ordered another brand Nillkin Amazing H on delivery.

Can recommend me a good brand?
My cafele back tempered glass has halo effect as well
x3cream
post Mar 8 2018, 01:57 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Mar 8 2018, 01:46 PM)
Haha.. too much hassle for me smile.gif

Plan to use and abuse the battery and change come year end with the battery replacement program.
Congrats.. Welcome on board!
Haha same, with the battery replacement program might as well change it laugh.gif
x3cream
post Mar 8 2018, 09:37 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(vexus @ Mar 8 2018, 09:33 PM)
based on your personal experience how long can this phone battery last?
Mine now quite bad dy cause got use it to play games, only can last 26 hours laugh.gif
x3cream
post Mar 9 2018, 11:48 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Mar 8 2018, 10:24 PM)
26 hours is quite bad? laugh.gif
Yes when I got the phone it lasted longer haha so compared to now, it’s consider bad tongue.gif Battery life slowly degrading as I use for sure

This post has been edited by x3cream: Mar 9 2018, 11:49 AM
x3cream
post Mar 9 2018, 12:08 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(attw @ Mar 9 2018, 12:04 PM)
I think if you’re gaming on the phone, battery life tends to vary a lot laugh.gif
Yes and I recently just off background refresh app, quite a big difference
x3cream
post Mar 11 2018, 09:41 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(^monsieur^ @ Mar 11 2018, 09:05 PM)
how's the case bro? is it bulky? i'm using nomad rugged case now, kindda bulky.
I recently just saw Mous ads on FB newsfeed, most crowdfunded case. They are doing promo now I think and got international shipping but too bad I already got my caudabe case. https://www.mous.co/cases/iphone/x/
x3cream
post Apr 2 2018, 06:17 PM

391 posts

Anyone having trouble pressing the most side of the screen cause of the black edge of tempered glass? Im currently using the spigen one, any recommendation of fully coverage tempered glass without the black/white edge at the side and anti-fingerprint?
x3cream
post Apr 8 2018, 09:19 PM

391 posts

iPhone X has international warranty, as long as its not locked telco set
x3cream
post Apr 14 2018, 09:05 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(KenYoung @ Apr 14 2018, 07:00 AM)
[attachmentid=9732797]

Want go buy this phone off a friend but wanna know if its frm where? And how much its worth? How about warranty?
MQAR2LL/A is a US set.

https://www.premiuminfo.org/know-iphone-origin-country/

This post has been edited by x3cream: Apr 14 2018, 09:05 PM
x3cream
post Apr 19 2018, 12:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(desreg2913 @ Apr 19 2018, 11:20 AM)
dunno how it triggers.

like i play aov, most of the time ok, but sometime it will get hot (dunno the reason) and the lag happened...  and u will die in the game very fast LOL.
Yeah even when I play pubg on the phone also, once it’s super hot then lag and slow response
x3cream
post Apr 25 2018, 02:18 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(silencer5089 @ Apr 25 2018, 01:04 PM)
damn, i thought just me, seems like ios bug... am currently in sg now  for exhibition and i thuoght it was the service provider's problem... after updated to 11.3.1 can't seem to connect to 4g...  bangwall.gif  doh.gif
Same my 4G always got problem, I thought it’s just mine. I had to shut down and restart my phone eveytime
x3cream
post Jul 5 2018, 01:15 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(celee @ Jul 4 2018, 11:34 PM)
my phone just sent to warranty last week and im getting back tomorrow. seems like they going to replace a new unit for me and my Hoda TG is a gone case i guess :'( 

Is Hoda TG still the same price as 7 months ago?
hm you bought it for? I recently just bought one from 2by2 on shopee for 65 cause my baseus one not sticking anymore shakehead.gif
x3cream
post Sep 14 2018, 11:52 AM

391 posts

QUOTE(boarulez @ Sep 14 2018, 09:57 AM)
Wait for Xs official price 1st.
If 5k then it’s worth it for me
There’s preorder on 11street, https://m.11street.my/productdetail/apple-i...12gb-l-67430994

0.0214sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 11:56 PM