Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V3, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

vinvon23
post Feb 28 2018, 08:23 AM

249 posts

hi,
i previously had the VS card n now i got my quantum dual card. any idea how to add card in the pbb online. when i click on it it said i dont have the access.

THanks.
vinvon23
post Feb 28 2018, 09:54 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(pvateme @ Feb 28 2018, 09:45 AM)
how you registered your online banking account previously?
yeah my VS i had register online and i can view my statement n acc detail online.
vinvon23
post Feb 28 2018, 10:13 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(pvateme @ Feb 28 2018, 10:02 AM)
1) what happen when you click on "Contact us" from home page?
2) I have this error message when i clcik "add card"
Error Code : (err00002.3E.9190963775)
Your Request Could Not Be Executed.
You Do Not Have The Relevant Account(s) For This Feature.
Whats yours?

If you hit error on clicking "Contact Us" instead of showing you the phone number and email, you have to walked into bank to activate something. I forgot the exact name, it should be PAC. Ask them to check. If your issue is same as mine, it is due to we register our online banking account online, and there is one feature (or PAC) should be activated by the bank officer. When you are in the bank, ask them to add the cards for you too. You dont need to do it yourself.
my error code was this :
Error Code : (000000.)

You do not have the access rights to this function. For activation, please visit the nearest PBB branch. Thank you.

dont know y so mafan. i don have this issue when registering my VS online ...
vinvon23
post Mar 1 2018, 11:21 AM

249 posts

hi all,
is it pbb online banking line 03-21799999 having problem today? cant seems to get it.
vinvon23
post Mar 7 2018, 11:30 AM

249 posts

hi all,

I need to go the the PBB branch to get that PAC thingy done. Any idea which counter i need to go to or does it takes very long time?

vinvon23
post Mar 7 2018, 11:45 AM

249 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Mar 7 2018, 11:33 AM)
the customer service counter.

you explain it to the front counter that gives you the queue number.

depends on traffic lor. sometimes got 1-2 customer service counters, but servicing a lot of ad-hoc tasks/customers.
aduii.... y la this pbb so mafan one.... add card must go to counter...

i read somewhere that some are requested to open a saving account for supplementary card or etc.... is it true?

0.0172sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 08:37 AM