Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V3, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back
chrischiang
Feb 8 2018, 04:21 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Feb 8 2018, 02:18 PM) aiyor, read properly la. 12x in a year, can be 12x in a day or 12x in a month or 1x every month. "preceeding 12 months" meaning every cycle of 12 months period, aka anniversary year! most ppl thought AF is by calendar year (1 Jan till 31 Dec), but it doesnt make sense if you gotten your new card in Dec, right? so, if approval in Nov, preceeding 12 months will end on Nov next year lor. do i need 12x swipe for each master and visa?
chrischiang
May 7 2018, 10:54 AM
hi all, i did search and read a few pages back... for taobao.. until now still have to manually email them to appeal right?
quite surprising after so many months, still need to manually appeal for taobao web..
chrischiang
Jun 20 2018, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jun 19 2018, 07:37 PM) Complimentary Xiaomi Bluetooth Speaker when you apply for PB Supplementary Card [ PBB | T&Cs | Form ]  can we apply supp card for gf? or just allow for family members?
chrischiang
Jul 9 2018, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(haru20 @ Jul 9 2018, 10:06 AM) I have a question, first i receive my VS, subsequent i ask to add Quantum to my cards, does the statement comes in 2 or in a single one? Next does online PiB show both of the cards or just 1? as i require to re-register for quantum card for online banking? no need to re-register. your new card will reflect in online PiB
chrischiang
Jul 12 2018, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(Fak3-1234 @ Jul 12 2018, 11:09 AM) can we actually use pbb cc topup BigPay at least RM60 x multiple time to get cb under “Spend Now 4 More Cash Back” Promotion? no one can confirm yet.. just week 2.. need to wait the result from week 1.. but previous cb4u campaign yes.. you can try at ur own risk...
chrischiang
Jul 17 2018, 09:52 AM
QUOTE(littlekid @ Jul 16 2018, 11:04 PM) btw just now i called up the cs and they told me big pay is not entitled for the cash back campaign 😱😱 they change it? last time was entitled for cash back campaign right? why u cant even wait 2 more week for wk1 result to come out? your act might cause other forumer not to share info next time...
chrischiang
Jul 24 2018, 04:44 PM
QUOTE(SwarmTroll @ Jul 24 2018, 04:33 PM) Hey guys, if my application got rejected when I called them over the phone (their automated response). Could I call the agent and check why they denied application? they usually wont disclose why you got reject. You can always try to call cs and ask for appeal..
chrischiang
Aug 6 2018, 09:28 AM
just done my 8th swipe with bigpay... but during my 7th swipe.. i received call from pb to confirm is it im making multiple Rm60 transaction to bigpay... wonder is it too many bigpay transaction in the morning with Rm60 flag their system
chrischiang
Aug 7 2018, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(mbpdroid @ Aug 7 2018, 03:48 PM) Does Public Bank cards has a booth in malls for application? rare... best will be apply direct thru pbe or ringgitplus
chrischiang
Aug 9 2018, 11:25 AM
QUOTE(jensen87 @ Aug 9 2018, 11:23 AM) hi.. any chance to get pb visa signature with annual income below 80k? best chance would be pledge FD
chrischiang
Aug 13 2018, 10:06 AM
QUOTE(Wolgie @ Aug 13 2018, 10:05 AM) Good morning Monday. Time to reload x3 for lzada wallet for the rm15 cashback right? Dont said finish again... lol not too late for now... some did mentioned you might still get a chance on tues.. so now should be fine
chrischiang
Aug 14 2018, 09:57 AM
my gf got her quantum 1 month ago.. reload both card on the 1st day to BP in order to qualify for the shopee voucher... after 1 month no news.. called pbe, CS told BP not consider as retail transaction...
kinda weird, spend more 4 cashback campaign consider as retail transaction, but not for shopee voucher...
though is fine, gonna spend it somewhere else.. as long as the spend more 4 cashback entitled