Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V3, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

Gabriel03
post Mar 21 2018, 06:00 PM

663 posts

Is payment to MaxisPay considered online or utility?
I am taking about the promotion Cash Back for U.

From the first page, I know that it's considered online for PVS & Quantam Mastercard.

Cause insurance premiums are not included in this campaign but it's considered online for PVS cashback.
Gabriel03
post Mar 23 2018, 11:43 AM

663 posts

Public Bank posted date is always 2 days after the transaction date? Or is it impacted by the public holidays and weekend?
Gabriel03
post May 21 2018, 08:46 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(baocord @ May 13 2018, 03:27 PM)
Anyone get WK14 cash back?
So, no 1 got WK14 cb yet? Quite late ody leh.
Gabriel03
post Aug 6 2018, 11:17 AM

663 posts

QUOTE(wu ming @ Aug 6 2018, 10:01 AM)
Own portal only allows direct bank in

Relatively new Majlis Perbandaran, not on UOBpayonline list

Shopee don't have

That's why asking here.
There are vendors in Shopee who does the cukai taksiran for a 0.5% service charge. Majlis Perbandaran Hang Tuah Jaya is in the list cause I made similar payment with a vendor in Shopee.

PMed you, link to the vendor just in case you are interested.

This post has been edited by Gabriel03: Aug 6 2018, 11:17 AM

0.0892sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 07:58 PM