> Li Chun (bank in money at auspicious date), Does Malaysia have this sort of thing?

Do you bank in money for LiChun?

Yes I do for auspicious reasons [ 16 ] ** [26.67%]
I know about LiChun but don't practice [ 8 ] ** [13.33%]
WTF is this benda bodoh?!? [ 36 ] ** [60.00%]
Total Votes: 60
Guests cannot vote 

TSdeodorant
post Feb 4 2018, 04:09 PM, updated 7y ago

Surfing LYN instead of Working.
5,691 posts

Hello /k/

Do you bother about this auspicious practice?

I mentioned to my friend that Msia got no such practice but my friend said "got la but u dunno cos u banana"

http://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/queu...-day-of-li-chun

TSdeodorant
post Feb 4 2018, 04:15 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(AznRicy @ Feb 4 2018, 04:12 PM)
I see what u did there. smile.gif
SG wannabe.

Malaysia also got such practice? I work 6 years liao nv heard any of my friends or colleagues mention this leh.
TSdeodorant
post Feb 4 2018, 05:40 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(RyuGW90 @ Feb 4 2018, 04:54 PM)
When the exact time?
Depends on your zodiac sign one, diff sign different timing.
TSdeodorant
post Feb 4 2018, 07:04 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(Sycamore @ Feb 4 2018, 06:03 PM)
Huh never heard of this.
What ethnic groups are doing this?
That's why lar, I always thought it is a Singaporean thing cos I nv heard of it before in Malaysia. But I got one Malaysian friend insist that it's commonplace just that I am banana that's why don't know.
TSdeodorant
post Feb 4 2018, 07:05 PM

5,691 posts

QUOTE(cikalakacikaci @ Feb 4 2018, 06:33 PM)
internet banking rosak ke syaitan
I don't know the conditions. I guess internet banking cant, that's why they have to use physical cash deposit machine. But then again I also can't understand what the difference is 🤷🏻‍♂️

0.0363sec    0.16    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:51 PM