31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Bottom

Wira Tunggal Legacy, Fight...Fight...Fight..!!!

kding2
post Feb 29 2008, 08:45 AM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Feb 29 2008, 12:47 AM)
Both version. Single issue and collective issue. Single issue is faster than collective issue of coz. Am not sure if it is out, no transport these few days coz i am outstation in hometown now tongue.gif
Asura is 1 of the mysterious character. I like the way where he broke his body molecules smile.gif 1 of my fav character tongue.gif
Think so tongue.gif
Asura killed Wunan in episode 300 and what makes u think he got revived by Wunan ? Wunan is even afraid of his warning when he tried to kill Rain in Wira Tunggal Infinity. Asura roxor !!!!

No paichow coz he still didn't come i guess. Its kinda easy to differentiate Pendekar Laut and Paichow as our Paichow uses Belang Tarung Batik instead of Belang Tarung Pendekar Laut tongue.gif
Well...I dont surpise if suddenly Pendekar Laut can use Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut and Belang Tarung Batik..in coming series....LOL
TSIchighost™
post Feb 29 2008, 11:19 AM

146 posts

Asura is 1 of the mysterious character. I like the way where he broke his body molecules smile.gif 1 of my fav character tongue.gif
Yap...and his boy too Galasura...able to broke into Orga defense system..ahahaha..Maharaja Asura looking good with his ancestor mask..

Asura killed Wunan in episode 300 and what makes u think he got revived by Wunan ? Wunan is even afraid of his warning when he tried to kill Rain in Wira Tunggal Infinity. Asura roxor !!!!

No paichow coz he still didn't come i guess. Its kinda easy to differentiate Pendekar Laut and Paichow as our Paichow uses Belang Tarung Batik instead of Belang Tarung Pendekar Laut tongue.gif

Yap..i think Asura killed Wunan two times..Good Wunan and the Bad Wunan..rite??

anyway where is Naldo and Pai Bu Er ??!!
kakerzzz05
post Feb 29 2008, 02:34 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Feb 28 2008, 06:37 PM)
I've been collecting hong kong translated comic for more than 10 yrs ... Lately, Tony Wong's work really disappoint me.
hurm i agree wif u.. biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
TSIchighost™
post Feb 29 2008, 03:23 PM

146 posts

Siri yang bleh challenge Wira Tunggal for me is Raja Rimba...
Vinspire
post Feb 29 2008, 05:26 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Feb 29 2008, 08:45 AM)
Well...I dont surpise if suddenly Pendekar Laut can use Tikaman Maut Pendekar Laut and Belang Tarung Batik..in coming series....LOL
I don't like that idea. It would make Paichow's Belang Tarung Batik to a common belang tarung edi.

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 29 2008, 11:19 AM)
Yap...and his boy too Galasura...able to broke into Orga defense system..ahahaha..Maharaja Asura looking good with his ancestor mask..
Yap..i think Asura killed Wunan two times..Good Wunan and the Bad Wunan..rite??

anyway where is Naldo and Pai Bu Er ??!!
Ermm ... What I mean was Sang Asura in Wira Tunggal. Sorry for the misunderstanding tongue.gif Anyway, I noticed that a lot of people like Maharaja Asura from Wira Tunggal Phoenix smile.gif

Good Wunan died because he saved the world by over-using the alienated Juara Tempur thing ... can't remember the exact name.

Bad Wunan is killed by Sang Asura on Episode 300. Anyhow, Bad Wunan lose to Sang Asura before in the few episode before the last one. So, Sang Asura roxor !!! tongue.gif

QUOTE(kakerzzz05 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:34 PM)
hurm i agree wif u.. biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif
What other comic you collect bro?

Sadly, I think Tony Wong use to produce good comics. I enjoy his Jejak Wira ( Versi Lama ), Senjata Misteri and Dewata Raya. Hope to see him coming back with a good comics sad.gif

QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Feb 29 2008, 03:23 PM)
Siri yang bleh challenge Wira Tunggal for me is Raja Rimba...
No offense but I think Raja Rimba is a bit draggy. To me, the comics that could challenge Wira Tunggal would be comics that is produced by Wat Yat Leung like Public Enemy, The Rock and lots more. Can't remember some of the name as I am outstation now tongue.gif
TSIchighost™
post Feb 29 2008, 06:01 PM

146 posts

Raja Rimba have a good storyline..for me la..
saveral people united under a team ...then the team broke down..
Squad Harimau Kumbang's member fight each other...argghhh

I still hoping WTP will be connected to the WTPL..

They have some good character too..
IF WTI in WTPL

Warlords Wargods
Hope ----------------Wunan
Zisam---------------Wunan
Maharaja Asura----Sang Asura
Trojan---------------Harimau Kumbang
Orga-----------------Orga
Duan Hai------------Pendekar Laut
Zuten----------------He himself is the Wargods..maybe he can be under Dewa Parang
Galasura------------Sang Asura
Felix-----------------Pendekar Laut

squall_kay
post Feb 29 2008, 11:12 PM

5,726 posts

is there any place to dld wira tunggal phoenix @ internet? smile.gif
rasa mcm nk follow balik biggrin.gif
kding2
post Mar 1 2008, 12:09 AM

1,007 posts

Well...The reason why I think Wunan revive Asura because Asura sure dont look like a person who hunger for immortality....So I guess he probably die due to age in his era...
Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 12:22 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:09 AM)
Well...The reason why I think Wunan revive Asura because Asura sure dont look like a person who hunger for immortality....So I guess he probably die due to age in his era...
You forget that he have to become "Wunan" after he killed Evil Wunan? tongue.gif

Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 02:53 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

Who is the other guy in the pic? Maharaja Sagia or Jerung Raksasa? They changed some of the character's belang tarung sweat.gif

The belang tarung that guy is using is like Sang Hitam's belang tarung but it is in white.

TSIchighost™
post Mar 1 2008, 10:18 AM

146 posts

It confused me to...a little help maybe..
kding2
post Mar 1 2008, 12:28 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 1 2008, 12:22 AM)
You forget that he have to become "Wunan" after he killed Evil Wunan? tongue.gif
What I mean that Sang Asura probably wont find a way to prolong his life just as Evil Wunan did.
TSIchighost™
post Mar 1 2008, 01:12 PM

146 posts

maybe there will be another powerfull wargods that revive them all maybe not wunan that revive all of them...another wargods....maybe la..

still hoping WTP will be connect to the WTPL...

This post has been edited by Ichighost™: Mar 1 2008, 01:21 PM
gaijin_otoko
post Mar 1 2008, 02:48 PM

118 posts

Vinspire, my guess is he is jerung raksasa during his 30s smile.gif

and good wunan died bcoz he over-used juara tempur pemusnah

sorry for asking but, how'd wunan revive the previous characters?

its been a long time since i read wira tunggal so...anyone?
Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 08:58 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 12:28 PM)
What I mean that Sang Asura probably wont find a way to prolong his life just as Evil Wunan did.
QUOTE(Ichighost(tm) @ Mar 1 2008, 01:12 PM)
maybe there will be another powerfull wargods that revive them all maybe not wunan that revive all of them...another wargods....maybe la..

still hoping WTP will be connect to the WTPL...
QUOTE(gaijin_otoko @ Mar 1 2008, 02:48 PM)
Vinspire, my guess is he is jerung raksasa during his 30s smile.gif

and good wunan died bcoz he over-used juara tempur pemusnah

sorry for asking but, how'd wunan revive the previous characters?

its been a long time since i read wira tunggal so...anyone?
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut / War Lord Tiger Shark No. 499 is OUT !!!!

This issue explained why all of them were back. Based on Wunan theory, the legendary warlord can die but their fighting spirit would not die. Therefore, they will remember what happened in the past once there were reborn. I guess it is almost the same theory as Buddism reincarnation smile.gif

As for that character, my feeling tell me that it is "Jerung Raksasa" too. Anyway, I might be wrong. We shall see when the story continues smile.gif
kding2
post Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM

1,007 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Mar 1 2008, 08:58 PM)
Wira Tunggal Pendekar Laut / War Lord Tiger Shark No. 499 is OUT !!!!

This issue explained why all of them were back. Based on Wunan theory, the legendary warlord can die but their fighting spirit would not die. Therefore, they will remember what happened in the past once there were reborn. I guess it is almost the same theory as Buddism reincarnation smile.gif

As for that character, my feeling tell me that it is "Jerung Raksasa" too. Anyway, I might be wrong. We shall see when the story continues smile.gif
This will lead us to another question?

How did Evil Wunan manage to prolong his life for 500,000 year and dont you think that 500,000 years is abit too much? What is Wan Yat Leung smoking huh for able to came out with that kind of numbers.
Vinspire
post Mar 1 2008, 09:33 PM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM)

How did Evil Wunan manage to prolong his life for 500,000 year and dont you think that 500,000 years is abit too much? What is Wan Yat Leung smoking huh for able to came out with that kind of numbers.
That could be explained scientifically, the reason why human get old and die is because of telomeres. every cell division wears away a little telomere, when telomeres are all gone it initiates cell suicide. telomeres are grown with telomerase, which is only produced by fetuses and cancer cells.

Do you remember Jerung Raksasa battle with Sang Hitam where-by he become young again? In the comic, a person can regenerate their cells (damaged, spoilt and etc) by using Kuasa Putaran Magnetik. Therefore, I hope it explained why Evil Wunan can have an eternity life smile.gif
karwaidotnet
post Mar 2 2008, 12:09 AM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(kding2 @ Mar 1 2008, 09:20 PM)

in the first place, the question should be how did Wunan reborn back to life wif his full memory & power intact?
Vinspire
post Mar 2 2008, 12:20 AM

Sleeping Member
1,667 posts

QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Mar 2 2008, 12:09 AM)
in the first place, the question should be how did Wunan reborn back to life wif his full memory & power intact?
I guess you forgot the ending of episode 300 of Wira Tunggal. I believe this is the answer to your question smile.gif

gaijin_otoko
post Mar 2 2008, 07:32 AM

118 posts

yeah i do remember the ending part where wunan put his sperm

how many years separated the wira tunggal series with the new ones?5000?

31 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 18 > » Top

0.4296sec    0.15    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:53 AM