Earning Salary More than RM 5K, Those below 28, share ur tips here!!
SUSkevin23
Nov 16 2008, 06:09 PM
Yeap..nowadays earning RM 5k is nothing already lah.You should aim for RM 10k. Altho I am not there yet as I just started working at age 22 but I am confident I can hit my target. At first u will think RM 5k is alot but after all the deductions and all,its peanuts for the amount of work we will be contributing to the company. The way up is of course the best education u can get and hard work.Dont be lazy
SUSkevin23
Oct 21 2009, 04:38 PM
Aiyo RM 5k by 28 is sap sap sui for some ppl.
My coleague doing insurance is 30 years old.The last I heard from my manager was that her pay she is getting annually is around RM 180k that works out to about RM 15k/month which is peanuts compared to what my Manager is earning.
Manager is 33 years old and earning around 100,000 per MONTH,yes PER MONTH just by asking ppl to save money.
How I know all these figures is becuz in the agency,we are very open with all these commisiion .So everybody knows each other's paycheck amount.
This post has been edited by kevin23: Oct 21 2009, 04:40 PM
SUSkevin23
Oct 21 2009, 06:09 PM
QUOTE(daydreaming @ Oct 21 2009, 05:53 PM) actually i don consider those commission as the 'salary'. i consider the basic salary as , well, the salary. because for commission, anything can happen which may cause your monthly income to drop. mc, vacation, economy, etc. so for someone earning 15k per month due to commission, could end up with 4k-5k if things really don go his way That is why,ppl who are earning RM 15k and more will save up alot for any emergencies later.
SUSkevin23
Nov 14 2009, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(yiivei @ Nov 14 2009, 04:23 PM) Impressive.. btw, ur monthly income is? LOL,like he is going to tell here...