QUOTE(XxXhighXxX @ Jul 11 2007, 05:58 PM)
honestly $$ isnt everything,
u can get a really bad shape job work like a dog and earn the 5 figures or the 5k++
but there is no life to it
comparing to a 2.5-3k sallary thats enjoying and makes u want wake up and cant wait to get into office
Actually, I'm in IT line, and basically we are all allowed to wear casual...like jeans as long is presentable. I mean, sort of casual formal(but not short pant ler). Working time is flexible. In agreement is stated, 9 - 6pm, but most of the time I reach the work place around 10 plus.Then when we reach, instead of start work, we will went for a quick breakfast. So, around 10.40am plus, will only start our work. u can get a really bad shape job work like a dog and earn the 5 figures or the 5k++
but there is no life to it
comparing to a 2.5-3k sallary thats enjoying and makes u want wake up and cant wait to get into office
But when there's a need for some of us ... in a customer meeting, then of course we'll wear formal.
This is because, the management trust us in the jobs that been assigned to us...and most important thing is, believe we are all grow up people. Know our responsibilities....and they more believe in flexibility.
Sometimes we do work quite late, but in 1 mth time...was like less than 4 days. But most of the time we'll balik around 7pm.
And, I earning almost 6k...
No. of exp is 3 years & 9 mths.
So, is really depends on the work and the env/culture that the company that you're working with.
Just my 2 cents.
Jul 12 2007, 05:19 PM

0.0156sec