Earning Salary More than RM 5K, Those below 28, share ur tips here!!

Hartge
post Jan 3 2010, 12:04 AM

QUOTE(wu_shi_han @ Dec 23 2009, 10:24 PM)
Well, u can claim that u r SAP or watever shit. I know what SAP is ok. I just read that u r doing nothing at ur office while getting 22k, I dun think that is something reasonable also.

Personally, I know many partners wif high pay, but they really create such value for the org.

Finally, yes, malaysian engineer can not get high pay because:
1) they r not working hard enuff
2) no passion in engineering while being an engineer (many even involve in direct sales and insurance selling, funny rite?)
3) even if they wan to work hard, there is not much opportunity in malaysia, we dun have our own intel after intel invested here 30 years... I guess china would have their own intel already if intel dare to put R&D there for 3 years.
Who said malaysian engineer are not working hard enough ? And who are you to judge. This kinda post is really mad.gif

No passion in engineering ? perhaps you are the rotten apple who doesnt have the passion of enginnering , thus not working hard enough and lamented in the forum. Or perhaps you're not experience enough in the workforce to understand anything.

Most high paying executives are in fact doing nothing , what they do is they " DELEGATE " the jobs , thats why they are called " MANAGEMENT " . or perhaps you wont understand the importance of management in a successful business.

0.0175sec    0.54    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:32 AM