Xbox LiveĀ® Network [FAQ on pg.1]

ramlijefri
post Jul 15 2007, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(stanleyow @ Jul 10 2007, 12:18 AM)
Im using modded console since May 2007 playing LIVE on GOW till now. So far so good, no problem or ban issue. Of coz Im using ori GOW la..., not like others who try their luck on pirated copy on LIVE, sure kena banned 1...

Juz for sharing info oni.., cheers...!
noob here...

does this mean that u need an original game to go on live, not the console?

ramlijefri
post Aug 9 2007, 09:16 PM

Bosses...
What's MTU and ICMP?
I've been trying to connect online since last night, but apparently there's a failure at these 2 areas...
I think i know i'm not banned since there's no big page telling me of any errors, but can't seem to play online...
can get on to Live once in a while, but mau play... disconnected...
How u know u're banned?
P/S: I'm using my gal's modded xbox... she swapped with mine to go online games....
Sooo gonna break up with her.....
ramlijefri
post Aug 10 2007, 01:10 AM

so i am is it? sad.gif
must get my console back from her....
if she's willing to let it go...

Added on August 10, 2007, 1:14 am
QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 9 2007, 09:47 PM)
there u go dude....modded will always lead to a ban console..sorry to hear that..and it is irreversible...
wait boss.... did u get my invitation for the x box just now?
I managed to get on LIVE... but can't play only..strange thing is, i can still manage my mails and such...
weird there... I asked u, and Djinn, and leenaz and quite a number of others... all pending lar that time...

My tag's tsuruchijef icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by ramlijefri: Aug 10 2007, 01:14 AM
ramlijefri
post Aug 15 2007, 10:45 PM

so so slow dl on bioshock.....

Added on August 16, 2007, 11:28 amwah lau...download till about 89% done till yesterday...suddenly received message can't download anymore....
can't even re download!!!
well...now ending up downloading fatal inertia....
dang.... sad.gif

This post has been edited by ramlijefri: Aug 16 2007, 11:28 AM
ramlijefri
post Sep 4 2007, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(leenaz @ Sep 3 2007, 05:09 PM)
goto singapore
i think u should add bro merdeka as ur frenz list
ask him to donlod it for u
Eh? as in how? he can download to your account?
if yes, he's my fren too rclxms.gif
coz i need that GOW maps (can't dl too) and Dead rising free costumes... can't dl some of them... icon_question.gif

0.0174sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 07:25 PM