Xbox LiveĀ® Network [FAQ on pg.1]

jackal_x2005
post Oct 3 2007, 07:08 PM

236 posts

Hi guys..just join XBOX Live today..played Halo 3 online..wow! damn good rclxms.gif haha..but i wonder, how to add u guys as a friend so that i can invite u guys?(cause i'm a noob in XBOX Live tongue.gif )

icon_question.gif do i search using gamertag? or is there any other method? thanks
jackal_x2005
post Nov 21 2007, 01:12 PM

236 posts

guys..is XBL ok or not? i cannot connect la..really missed COD4 MP....my x360 connected to router..when i do the connection test, everything else passed except connection to Live...even on my PC, i cannot login to my account on xbox.com, but other site can open perfectly....WTF???
jackal_x2005
post Nov 30 2007, 02:11 AM

236 posts

QUOTE(tamironcup @ Nov 29 2007, 07:26 PM)
k, i just signed up for xbox live form my xbox and had to register a new email cos my original hotmail account cant be used cos i put malaysia as my country when siugning up for it, or at least, thats what it told me. so i made a windows live id from my xbox and got into live, now, it didnt ask me what i wanted my windows live id username to be, so....... what is it? so that i can get into xbox.com tongue.gif

my gamertag is tamironcup
just follow the step by step guide provided by Private John (mod) on the first page...or u can google for MS Singapore address , u can use that...and the postcode oso.. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by jackal_x2005: Nov 30 2007, 04:08 AM
jackal_x2005
post Feb 13 2008, 05:47 PM

236 posts

I think those Xbox originals game are region locked- right now only available to US gamers-
jackal_x2005
post Nov 8 2010, 07:17 AM

236 posts

Hey guys, is it true that XBL Gold subscription will be increase from $7.99 to $14.90 per month ? if it is true, walaoweh, so expensive!!!

This post has been edited by jackal_x2005: Nov 8 2010, 07:18 AM

0.0180sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:12 PM