Achievement Icon For The Month, Is Time to Give Back Gamers What they do

TSDjiNn
post May 4 2007, 02:27 AM, updated 19y ago

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

Greetings Everyone,

As you can see Gamer's Hideout Sdn Bhd are preparing More Upcoming Events for the xbox 360 Community (Example : Consoul 2007)

However, Gamer's Hideout Sdn Bhd Didn't Stop just there yet.

Therefore, We announced a new program called the achievement Icon For the xbox 360 Gaming Community.

Is time to get something back of all the gamings that you play

So What you Waiting for.!!!

Check it Out!! smile.gif

Achievement Icon Of The Month

Terms And Condition Apply.

chapree
post May 4 2007, 04:53 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

Checkout the GH2 achievement! RM 100! rclxms.gif
scpt
post May 4 2007, 05:45 AM

Androidian
1,239 posts

WOW! This is awesome news, but sadly for me, I won't be buying these 2 games sad.gif
PrivateJohn
post May 4 2007, 06:21 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

LOL, it's not easy to get that RM100...need to kill yourself in that achievement!!!!
Hitman190
post May 4 2007, 08:42 AM

589 posts

hey cool..

going to get these games when they come in!!

Cant wait to get these achievements!!

and ofcourse get paid!!

but then again i will probably use use the cash at GH anyway tongue.gif
Mr. Alby
post May 4 2007, 08:43 AM

128 posts

my goodness....that GHII achievement ohmy.gif
ferricide
post May 4 2007, 12:32 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Limited to HOW many winners la...
mzaidi
post May 4 2007, 12:53 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 4 2007, 12:32 PM)
Limited to HOW many winners la...
It's already mentioned in the poster.

Start a Real Band Already Award
RM 100 x 1 winner

Guitarmaggedon Award
RM 50 x 2 winners

400K Club
RM 30 x 5 winners
nargoe
post May 4 2007, 12:59 PM

87 posts

must be 15 years? .. im only 14 laugh.gif
nargoe(1)
post May 4 2007, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(nargoe @ May 4 2007, 12:59 PM)
must be 15 years? .. im only 14  laugh.gif
but im 15.. biggrin.gif
ferricide
post May 4 2007, 01:37 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Was asking for CNC3, anyway, yeah saw it. The choice of fonts and colors really makes it hard to see.
chapree
post May 4 2007, 02:32 PM

2,046 posts

La? Got limit kah...I didn't realize that.
Don't have consolation prizes, Djinn? biggrin.gif
ferricide
post May 4 2007, 02:36 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

GH not doing charity business la! tongue.gif
TSDjiNn
post May 4 2007, 02:37 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

hmm ? It does? let me know ... is it that hard to see boss.
MK84
post May 4 2007, 02:38 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Waaah MP for 100 hours?
UnUsUaL
post May 4 2007, 02:40 PM

ah jek
2,064 posts

For the 100hrs achievements you can do it at GH, breakfast/lunch/dinner will be provided free by jason laugh.gif
ferricide
post May 4 2007, 02:47 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Dunno la, maybe just me and my old eyes... Prolly young 'uns can see it PERFECTLY and CLEARLY, esp the prize money! Haha...

Added on May 4, 2007, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ May 4 2007, 02:40 PM)
For the 100hrs achievements you can do it at GH, breakfast/lunch/dinner will be provided free by jason  laugh.gif
B&B - Bed and Breakfast!

This post has been edited by ferricide: May 4 2007, 02:48 PM
chapree
post May 4 2007, 03:10 PM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(UnUsUaL @ May 4 2007, 02:40 PM)
For the 100hrs achievements you can do it at GH, breakfast/lunch/dinner will be provided free by jason  laugh.gif
If somebody are up to this 100 hours of GH2 non-stop, I think the fella opt to be in Guiness World Book Of Records for longest. Gamers Hideout will be more femes! rclxms.gif

Did I just gave away a big promotional idea? blink.gif laugh.gif
judge-the
post May 4 2007, 03:24 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

i can see clearly inside my crystal ball... bro ferricide will tapow all the prizes lah...

* djinn, why must be be over 15 years old? if like that i cannot enter lah smile.gif
mzaidi
post May 4 2007, 03:28 PM

Jerk
1,484 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ May 4 2007, 03:10 PM)
If somebody are up to this 100 hours of GH2 non-stop, I think the fella opt to be in Guiness World Book Of Records for longest. Gamers Hideout will be more femes!  rclxms.gif
Bro, the 100 hours achievement is for C&C3, not GH2, and the parcitipant are not required to get the achievement at GH. They can unlock it at home and bring along their 360's HDD to prove they've unlocked it.

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0179sec    0.65    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 01:10 AM