LG TV - SS IPTV, Request for working playlist

TSB-Hong
post Feb 2 2018, 12:21 PM, updated 7y ago

Certified Poor Guy
2,583 posts

Good day to all, i'm newbies to IPTV stuffs.. icon_question.gif

I just got myself a LG TV which can install SS IPTV app from LG store.. but there is no playlist in it which i wish to add a new one, but i don't have idea where to get some working playlists to can be view on LG TV. Probably some sifus here can guide me some download location?

* I had tried to get a playlist (turkish satelitte) configured successfully but streaming failed.. according others, maybe our ISP blocked accessing some other countries streaming, is it real?
AVFAN
post Feb 2 2018, 03:49 PM

24,036 posts

QUOTE(B-Hong @ Feb 2 2018, 12:21 PM)
Good day to all, i'm newbies to IPTV stuffs..  icon_question.gif

I just got myself a LG TV which can install SS IPTV app from LG store.. but there is no playlist in it which i wish to add a new one, but i don't have idea where to get some working playlists to can be view on LG TV. Probably some sifus here can guide me some download location?

* I had tried to get a playlist (turkish satelitte) configured successfully but streaming failed.. according others, maybe our ISP blocked accessing some other countries streaming, is it real?
I do not know yr tv and the app.

But i think it uses m3u lists to play.

This section, 1 or 2 people post such lists everyday, u can try.

Or google to find them.

M3u lists dont last long, usually 1 day, needs daily update.

It is a tiring method, which is why android boxes and adnroidtv using established n stable apps are more popular.
thelousyllama
post Feb 26 2018, 12:23 PM

68 posts

QUOTE(B-Hong @ Feb 2 2018, 12:21 PM)
Good day to all, i'm newbies to IPTV stuffs..  icon_question.gif

I use the LG TV.... and i use the smart IPTV app instead of SS IPTV... I used to get free playlists but they all get shut down and not working within a day or two...
now i have the Magic IPTV subscription... yes not free, must pay some cash... but at least its cheaper than astro and all channels working and much more channels

0.0130sec    0.73    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 05:53 PM