best malaysia agm door gift airasia!, rm500 voucher!!

huatty
post Jun 16 2018, 02:11 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(comme_play @ Jun 12 2018, 04:42 PM)
On AA's AGM letter I saw it says no door gift will be given. Does it mean this time round there will be no AA voucher door gift or has it been like this all this while?

This is the first time I'm paying attention to this.
where u saw the letter? how to get it?
huatty
post Jun 18 2018, 12:30 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(comme_play @ Jun 18 2018, 11:27 AM)
i got the letter as a shareholder. will try to upload a photo when i go back home by tonight.
when u receive that letter? i hold AA share since last month, nvr get any letter.
confirm no doorgift? i apply leave d, if no doorgift, i camcel leave... haha
huatty
post Jun 18 2018, 02:45 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(ryan18 @ Jun 18 2018, 01:51 PM)
You got receive the annual report CD,together there is a administrative details sheet
But they are not wrong to say no door gift since it’s not given on agm day haha
I never receive anything from AA, I guess i bought share after they sent out, that is why i ask when you receive it, or if you know when they sent out is better...

how come AAX got free flight, but AA dun have!!!!!!

0.0150sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 09:21 AM