Yoodo, New MVNO with customizable plans

godslayer84
post Jul 21 2018, 05:51 PM

298 posts

hi.. just mnp to yoodo.
wanna ask the free RM20 got expiry date or not?
next month need to manual reload?
godslayer84
post Jul 21 2018, 11:31 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jul 21 2018, 11:24 PM)
no expiry date at the moment. You can enable or disable auto reload from your coming months.
thanks for the info..
hope the line will stable..100% same as celcom.
godslayer84
post Jul 26 2018, 06:45 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(alexanderclz @ Jul 26 2018, 12:52 AM)
hi, just like to ask what is the minimum data for a month and how much is it? like 500mb or 1gb or lesser?
you can subsribe only voice plan...
if not, minimum u can subscribe is 2GB for RM12...
godslayer84
post Jul 26 2018, 11:10 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Jul 26 2018, 07:34 AM)
The minimum rate that we can choose from any of the 3 base plans are:-
RM3 for 50 sms
RM5 for 50 mins voice call
RM 25 for 5GB data.
u can choose 2GB by sliding the button between 0 and 5...
isnt it?
godslayer84
post Aug 16 2018, 10:03 PM

298 posts

my new cycle will be 4 days later..
can i set my plan to 0GB data, then use my RM20 wallet money to buy the 20GB booster?
godslayer84
post Aug 16 2018, 10:38 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Aug 16 2018, 10:10 PM)
booster's expiry date will follow your current base plan, if your plan to be end another 4 days, you have to finish your 20GB at that period, else burnt.
what i meant is i will buy the booster on the next cycle of my plan..i.will.set my next cycle plan to 0 GB data..
then on the first day of my new cycle, i buy the 20GB booster..
will it works?
if yes, then it saves a lot money
godslayer84
post Aug 18 2018, 03:59 PM

298 posts

I just bought myself a car charger.. RM1 deal..
Don't want to miss it...
godslayer84
post Aug 23 2018, 10:46 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(penunggu @ Aug 23 2018, 08:14 PM)
Im using it in kuantan..so far ok..same as celcom..sometimes i feel more faster than my xox(also celcom)..
now they had revised the add on..20gb youtube for only rm10..facebook,instagram and whatssap 20gb only rm5..i think its cheaper and more bargain...hope it will last..
if i buy FB 20GB addon,
watching live in FB use FB quota?
How about video in FB?
godslayer84
post Aug 24 2018, 11:27 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(penunggu @ Aug 24 2018, 11:37 AM)
Already ask their cs through live chat..it will deduct from fb add on for watching fb video or live video from fb..i think its great..
Only tethering will deduct from our main data..like if we purchase youtube add on 20gb for rm10..it can only be use in our main hp..if tethering..open youtube from another device will deduct our main data..same goes to facebook,instagram and whattsap add on...thats why we need to buy data even only 2gb..if not we cannot buy add on youtube and the rest.
that's great... good for ppl who use FB alot...
godslayer84
post Aug 28 2018, 12:13 PM

298 posts

the add on is quite attractive..

one month RM50 i can get
10GB internet data
20GB for FB
20GB youtube...
godslayer84
post Aug 29 2018, 02:18 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(Aspick @ Aug 29 2018, 01:49 PM)
Thanks @zhlo for the reply.

Can other Sifus help to confirm whether the Free RM20 got validity period and if got, when must finish using the credit?

Hope some user here can confirm before i mnp.

Btw how long it takes to mnp out my supp line from digi to yoodoo?
the free RM20 will be credited to your wallet in your account..
it wont expires.. but what happened to me is...
on my second month, i chose RM10 plan, then it deducted the money from my wallet automatically..
godslayer84
post Oct 7 2018, 07:57 PM

298 posts

hi.. i just port in my second number to yoodo from umobile.
why i didnt receive the RM20 in my wallet like my first number?
godslayer84
post Oct 7 2018, 09:03 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(budi1413 @ Oct 7 2018, 08:26 PM)
only once per account bro. smile.gif
different email also considered as same account?
coz i cant keep my 2nd number if i log in to my account,
then i create a new account for my 2nd number.
godslayer84
post Oct 7 2018, 09:50 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(hitch80 @ Oct 7 2018, 09:42 PM)
ic?
Oh ya...
I guess u are right..
Then I have to buy the booster myself.

godslayer84
post Mar 18 2019, 05:00 PM

298 posts

just found out that booster 150GB only RM78..
permanent one or promotion?
godslayer84
post Mar 18 2019, 06:18 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(powerwoot @ Mar 18 2019, 05:07 PM)
That's under 3x data promotion and will be ending at the end of this April.
i see.. thanks.
yoodo should launch more promotion like this..
godslayer84
post Dec 17 2019, 04:48 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(DM3 @ Dec 16 2019, 09:17 PM)
How to link yoodo to boost as  no selection of Yoodo in top up?
u can pay with boost when u top up wallet in yoodo app.
godslayer84
post Dec 31 2019, 09:08 AM

298 posts

I port out one of my yoodo to Digi, how long does it take to receive the port out SMS ? I requested on afternoon yesterday, but now still no sms.
godslayer84
post Dec 31 2019, 09:41 AM

298 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Dec 31 2019, 09:12 AM)
They are sending the notification via email. Pls check your mailbox . I just port out few days ago. So far so good.
U mean that I need to reply my port out through email?
So u didn't receive any sms?
I only got email from Digi regarding my port in..

I just double checked.. it did send me an email.
Thank you for your great help...

This post has been edited by godslayer84: Dec 31 2019, 09:45 AM
godslayer84
post Dec 31 2019, 08:29 PM

298 posts

QUOTE(jsnhoh @ Dec 31 2019, 01:57 PM)
U need to click "yes, i want to port out" link in the email and make sure it is within the timeframe, else u need to ask digi to submit your application  again. Yoodo doesn't send port out notifications via sms.
Ya.. I ported out already. Thanks again for ur help.

0.0984sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:26 PM