darkbaby91
post Sep 26 2018, 09:42 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Sep 24 2018, 03:46 PM)
now im contemplating between yoodo and hotlink RED
hotlink red : RM45 8GB, free unlimited FB and insta
yoodo : RM40 10GB, add-on 20GB insta
Hard to choose. I doubt one could finish up 20GB worth of Instagram data quota within a month.Put that aside,I wonder if Facebook and Instagram "live" are included in the unlimited data quota.
darkbaby91
post Jul 12 2019, 07:58 PM

271 posts

my yoodo was ok for the first week but now it's getting full of crap. spiky latency and super slow. sigh.
darkbaby91
post Jul 15 2019, 01:26 AM

271 posts

ok that is it, not gonna subscribe to yodoo anymore. high latency and unstable network all of the time even during wee hours. what kind of telco is this? I thought ookyo was the worst one but this one is double the trouble. lol.
darkbaby91
post Jul 15 2019, 03:41 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(LostAndFound @ Jul 15 2019, 02:47 AM)
Ookyo got any problem meh?
sometimes but not as bad as yoodo. haha
darkbaby91
post Jul 15 2019, 08:40 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(4lt4ir @ Jul 15 2019, 09:50 AM)
where is your location?
Alor Setar and Penang Island.
darkbaby91
post Aug 6 2019, 09:53 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(-oc-gassa @ Aug 6 2019, 09:12 AM)
Miss the  RM15 9gb data add on.... as not heavy user.... basic plan now more expensive on data plan... did Yoodo force user to sub  it's RM38 add on data plan...
I thought the 62GB data is only available on August?
darkbaby91
post Aug 6 2019, 05:24 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Aug 6 2019, 10:33 AM)
today august 6
Yes and? anything wrong with my statement?
darkbaby91
post Aug 6 2019, 07:02 PM

271 posts

QUOTE(hightechgadgets8 @ Aug 6 2019, 06:04 PM)
you ask if the 62gb is available on August, its ald august, still wanna ask whats wrong.  rclxub.gif
I wrote by asking whether the offer is only valid on August, so what's so hard about it?
darkbaby91
post Aug 26 2019, 12:16 AM

271 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Aug 25 2019, 11:05 PM)
Well, after few months in yoodo, feels kinda tiring to keep up with their promo. Kinda wish they would make better priced monthly plan than kept promoting booster. Ported a few lines out because of this. Some of my friends who I converted to yoodo are also fed up with it. If you post in yoodo community, the fanboys are like promote to your friends to earn referrals to earn free services for months/years but I never asked them to enter my referral code. I’m just trying to promote something good just to share around.

I just have two lines left for my wife and gaming phone. Once my secondary lines successfully ported to onexox, will port my gaming line to TT to join my main line. I’m tired of making monthly changes. At least TT can get 10gb monthly for RM120yearly plus an option to buy 10gb for RM10. 20gb for less than RM30 is cheaper than yoodo already.
I'm in TT now, all I could say Yoodo is the best amongst Celcom's sub. TT has a lot of fancy goodies on par with Hotlink's Red plans but cheaper. The drawback is, the network is unstable even when I'm residing in a fullbar area. Definitely not a good network for gaming.

0.1003sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 03:58 AM