old cust how?
PalakOtakHang
post Jun 16 2024, 05:28 PM

144 posts

Im so confused

Edit: after reading this thread, seems like they just drop the yoodo name and everything else is the same

This post has been edited by PalakOtakHang: Jun 16 2024, 05:31 PM
PalakOtakHang
post Jun 16 2024, 11:57 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(UnknownMy @ Jun 16 2024, 11:12 PM)
So it looks like Yoodo will only closed brand and changed name, while retaining the freedom to customize plan...
guess I am fine with that
Is DigiCelcom using the same bands now? It is tempting to switch to Digi Celcom Prepaid 5G Edisi Kuning for the 40GB and unlimited calls.
PalakOtakHang
post Jun 26 2024, 02:17 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(mrtresynth @ Jun 20 2024, 04:59 PM)
Walk in to Sunway maxis and Digi store today..both of them said need to sign up for postpaid plan first then can switch to prepaid.

Stick to yodoo first lah like this. Let see what happen after august.
Sunway Digi Express (on the upper floor) told me the same thing. I went to another Digi Store (lower floor) and managed to port in to Digi. Either the Digi Express Sunway are not up-to-date with the port in procedure, or just like someone said, they get negligible commission and they just dont bother to layan cust

Another note: Yoodo actually sent port out confirmation via email sweat.gif . I siap topped up rm3 for SMS, wasted.

This post has been edited by PalakOtakHang: Jun 26 2024, 02:18 PM

0.0209sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 02:41 AM