Model Kits Tamiya Mini 4wd v3, TAMIYA MINI 4WD 2007 World Championship

LunatikBunnie
post Jun 24 2007, 05:19 AM

136 posts

um, i never see any tamiya 4wd models for sale anymore, i was a big fan(had almost every collection till the 'shadow' something i think) Then the crappy imitation came out and tamiya 4wds kinda died from the shelves(in jusco anyway)
anyone know where they exist in KL regions?
LunatikBunnie
post Jun 24 2007, 10:03 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(mini4wd @ Jun 24 2007, 06:22 AM)
Yes, it's still exist in KL with monthly race. If I guess correctly, the MINI4WD that you referring should be Shadow Breaker (Super-X chassis), they do have Limited Special series Shadow Breaker Z.

You can make a visit to detail as follows;
Tamiya Underground
B25,Basement 2 , New Wing
1 Utama Shopping Centre
03-7729 0553
www.tamiya.com.my

Added on June 24, 2007, 6:48 amTamiya Mini 4WD Classics Tune-Up Parts Set Vol.3
Tune-up your Mini 4WD car with this swanky golden body!

The set includes a previously limited-edition release of the Emperor gold body, a set of rear skid rollers, and a set of four light-heavy one-way wheels. (The chassis is sold separately.)

i dunno, i was in perak when i had that and i was a kid then. some guy was so desperate to buy it from me for 30 ringgit just for the cover. i just dealt him and bought a set of tyres XD. I dunno why he wanted it so badly though. probably some modding he wanted to do.

0.0410sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 10:06 AM