Model Kits Tamiya Mini 4wd v3, TAMIYA MINI 4WD 2007 World Championship

sonic_cd
post May 7 2007, 05:29 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ May 7 2007, 02:47 PM)
Team means i tukang modify and my bro put car only, but we make car as a team and also think of ideas together. But im sure this time he wont even help me so im one man show like sonic.
i say, lets help each like the last time during the upcoming race leh ... biggrin.gif
SUSRanvil
post May 7 2007, 07:42 PM

473 posts

sweatiness... eelen u dun know chris bro ar???? maybe.... cuz i using new account

This post has been edited by Ranvil: May 7 2007, 07:45 PM
Nightstalker1993
post May 7 2007, 07:46 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(mini4wd @ May 7 2007, 03:41 PM)
Hi Ranvil, wondering who are you? hehe smile.gif
Ranvil = Ham7 = Chris' small and kinda annoying bro tongue.gif

lol.
SUSRanvil
post May 7 2007, 08:18 PM

473 posts

night dunit go to so specific right???
sonic_cd
post May 7 2007, 08:31 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 7 2007, 07:46 PM)
Ranvil = Ham7 = Chris' small and kinda annoying bro tongue.gif

lol.
you yourself are equally annoying .lol
david tamiya
post May 7 2007, 08:33 PM

64 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 06:29 PM)
i say, lets help each like the last time during the upcoming race leh ...  biggrin.gif
i hope the 1 guy pay 10 ppl race incident will not heappen again as it will kill the sport
Nightstalker1993
post May 7 2007, 08:34 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 7 2007, 08:33 PM)
i hope the 1 guy pay 10 ppl race incident will not heappen again as it will kill the sport
wad u mean by that? blink.gif
TSLanEVOchris
post May 7 2007, 08:56 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 05:29 PM)
i say, lets help each like the last time during the upcoming race leh ...  biggrin.gif
I'm not joining Open class. But i can help u build car before the race and that's all i wont help you during the race.

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 7 2007, 08:34 PM)
wad u mean by that? blink.gif
Means pay 1 person's fee and 10 ppl use their cars to race on the track using that same tag, therefore the chances of winning is very high. That's cheating.
sonic_cd
post May 7 2007, 09:30 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(LanEVOchris @ May 7 2007, 08:56 PM)
I'm not joining Open class. But i can help u build car before the race and that's all i wont help you during the race.
Means pay 1 person's fee and 10 ppl use their cars to race on the track using that same tag, therefore the chances of winning is very high. That's cheating.
you not joining open ar ? wrryyyyy ? lol ...

so, david, the race confirmed is on the 20th ar ?
TSLanEVOchris
post May 7 2007, 10:20 PM

861 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 09:30 PM)
you not joining open ar ? wrryyyyy ? lol ...

so, david, the race confirmed is on the 20th ar ?
No time for doing my own open class car, but i got 3 mini 4wd pro up and running
R3Ju7Ce
post May 7 2007, 10:38 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ May 6 2007, 11:29 PM)
It's Cyclops sweat.gif
Ooops .. sorry .. so long already who can remember that clearly .. tongue.gif

QUOTE(TMY kia.. @ May 7 2007, 01:39 AM)
Hey R3Ju7Ce,
I will be around and  brows.gif help you take some pics on that day.  hmm.gif I maybe join the open class race..  Din't race since last year Merdeka Race until now.
That's great .. Sonic .. would you mind and borrow him your Sony DSC-M2/S to TMY kia so he can replace me on the race day itself .. lolx

QUOTE(M@r0R! @ May 7 2007, 07:58 AM)
Me oso leh!
long time didn't see edi too! laugh.gif
Don't worry .. you still got chance to do it .. nod.gif

Added on May 7, 2007, 10:47 pm
QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 12:19 AM)
mine is one man show only , haha tongue.gif
Aik .. i also forgot you got your own team ..
Sonic team .. laugh.gif

Added on May 7, 2007, 10:50 pm
QUOTE(david tamiya @ May 7 2007, 08:33 PM)
That's is to be fair enough for everybody .. nod.gif

This post has been edited by R3Ju7Ce: May 7 2007, 10:50 PM
sonic_cd
post May 7 2007, 11:13 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(R3Ju7Ce @ May 7 2007, 10:38 PM)
Ooops .. sorry .. so long already who can remember that clearly ..  tongue.gif
That's great .. Sonic .. would you mind and borrow him your Sony DSC-M2/S to TMY kia so he can replace me on the race day itself .. lolx
Don't worry .. you still got chance to do it ..  nod.gif

Added on May 7, 2007, 10:47 pm

Aik .. i also forgot you got your own team ..
Sonic team ..  laugh.gif

actually this is the one i use tongue.gif
the one you posted is of the actual Sonic Team game studio which makes the Sonic games .... tongue.gif

heck, everyone bring the cam on race day .lol
R3Ju7Ce
post May 7 2007, 11:26 PM

Oops ... My Heart break d ...
658 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 11:13 PM)
the one you posted is of the actual Sonic Team game studio which makes the Sonic games .... tongue.gif

That's you .. laugh.gif
Nightstalker1993
post May 7 2007, 11:49 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 7 2007, 11:13 PM)

if not wrong u have that logo on the ass of ur car rite?

and i bring my phone enaf edi tongue.gif
TamiyaOne
post May 8 2007, 01:27 AM

936 posts

so now everybody know the rule and regulation rclxms.gif then let all the racer race in healthy environment rclxms.gif
sonic_cd
post May 8 2007, 11:57 AM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

QUOTE(Nightstalker1993 @ May 7 2007, 11:49 PM)
if not wrong u have that logo on the ass of ur car rite?

and i bring my phone enaf edi tongue.gif
well at least i have a car , u don`t . tongue.gif
and i do not have to resort to "illegal driving" to get to school .lol
M@r0R!
post May 8 2007, 01:54 PM

Like a Sir
1,702 posts

20 of may..is it holiday?
Nightstalker1993
post May 8 2007, 07:25 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

QUOTE(sonic_cd @ May 8 2007, 11:57 AM)
well at least i have a car , u don`t .  tongue.gif
and i do not have to resort to "illegal driving" to get to school .lol
wad u mean by that? whistling.gif
sonic_cd
post May 8 2007, 07:37 PM

Friendship Is Magic
19,042 posts

the current lightest chassis now would either be the super-1 or the zero chassis right ?
Nightstalker1993
post May 8 2007, 07:41 PM

M� �R�|�
8,930 posts

anybody using super-1 or zero chasis wil;l be blown off the treacks laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 04:13 PM