[WTB] Xenosaga Ep 1, Xenosaga Ep 1

TSkaizou
post May 3 2007, 02:14 PM, updated 19y ago

21 posts

My Xenosaga Episode 1 DVD stuck halfway... damn.

Anybody out there is kind enough to sell me/borrow/copy me his DVD biggrin.gif so that i can buy/copy. damn laar...very tension lar while playing got stuck in the middle.
I dunt think i can get this outdated DVD elsewhere. already try nearly all shops around sungai wang and lowyat.

TQ for your reply
cyew86
post May 3 2007, 03:54 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

where u stuck? during cutscene or in-game? mine stuck too but i skipped it (during cutscene) and it ran fine.
TSkaizou
post May 3 2007, 04:23 PM

21 posts

Its stuck at cutscene. after miltia docking. flashback. i skip it. it gets into black screen. with only radar on the left screen. just like blackout at nightime cry.gif .
if wait also get into the same situation.

Hi_KilleR
post May 3 2007, 06:20 PM

13 posts

Is ur xenosaga original or pirated??Because the pirated version of the game comes in two different ones,one is a dvd5 version which can stuck halfway at the game and one is the really RARE dvd9 version which could let u play through the whole game till finish.

The thing is,i got the ahem full version and i...............sold it.Damn! cry.gif
Last time i bought it was for rm25,so if u can come across this rare game,i say u are very lucky.
cyew86
post May 3 2007, 06:24 PM

oh my ...
4,251 posts

mine was printed DVD9 oso, but i dunno whether its true anot. but still stuck halfway, had to skip the cutscene sweat.gif

whats the differences between DVD9 and DVD5 games neway?
verced
post May 3 2007, 08:02 PM

168 posts

9's dual layer. Which means they don't have to compress the videos. They'd do anything to cut cost eh?
TSkaizou
post May 4 2007, 05:05 PM

21 posts

of cos lar pirated rclxms.gif . its malaysia.... brows.gif .
but now...only play halfway demmit. better not play at all. wasted already couple of hour.

might consider original if the price is quite ok.
browse ebay. ranging 6-10 dollar. want somthing safer like face to face trade.

btw. anybody here know any original/used original dvd shops. sony wings cost around 100+ if im not mistaken.

icon_question.gif
tq for the reply

0.0119sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:34 AM