Waiting for explanation why admin can be the winner of the contest biggrin.gif
yhcyber
post Jan 29 2018, 03:52 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(sunami @ Jan 29 2018, 03:42 PM)
do u think thy can explain?  laugh.gif
Low chance but there is still a chance... who knows biggrin.gif

No matter how \k bash, they will feel nth much to loose, since it NOT YET become a PR disaster to them, unless we spread out to other media platforms like FB, Twitters, Insta, etc. them only they will feel the heat.

Seriously, does it worth to spoil their own reputation just for RM50? a simple apology will save their own back fire

This post has been edited by yhcyber: Jan 29 2018, 03:56 PM
yhcyber
post Jan 29 2018, 04:12 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(capsulr @ Jan 29 2018, 04:08 PM)
they said give house address then can get rm 50, scary la.
but the email was very generic.
TS u can tell them this world actually got a service called internet banking cool2.gif
yhcyber
post Jan 29 2018, 04:13 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(apisfires @ Jan 29 2018, 04:11 PM)
Dey.. Dun be stupid.. Nanti kena anal.. Pasal you buat dia sampai bogel disini...
Pls respect a bit, TS is a lady....
yhcyber
post Jan 30 2018, 11:20 AM

482 posts

It is funny though, this tered shd be the Carousell incident, but become a religion , school, mentality, etc. issue due to a single dupe that is so-called a defender of blah blah blah

i like the end
"let me end with the quote:

right or wrong, it's a matter perception.

have a great day, please don't quote me, i have made my point and it's time ito go, bye."

Yourself telling that is matter of perception, so why you want to voice out and "attack" others? all of us have the right to voice out what ever they want, and it doesn't mean toxic, it is another way of bashing n make fun of the case, don't you get it? smile.gif

yhcyber
post Jan 30 2018, 11:52 AM

482 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 30 2018, 11:36 AM)
Premium ppl dont apply to this condition ...
From my point of view, there is no so called premium o low ppl, just that how ppl act to the scene, incident, etc. Human are equal, just that sometimes ppl gone lost but still want to keep defend themselves, and never admit owns fault and mistake. Another is, thinking your own are better than others, which is a naive thought smile.gif
yhcyber
post Jan 30 2018, 12:06 PM

482 posts

QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jan 30 2018, 12:00 PM)
Ok i make it shorter "ego"
rclxms.gif thumbup.gif
yhcyber
post Jan 30 2018, 03:06 PM

482 posts

Bump

Popcorn getting cold, someone pls heat it back

yhcyber
post Feb 3 2018, 05:36 PM

482 posts