Requesting action to be taken on a dupe account

TSchinti
post Jan 27 2018, 11:45 AM, updated 7y ago

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,620 posts

I am requesting action to be taken on the dupe account under the username xbumi. He is using my Facebook picture as his avatar picture without my consent. Also I believe that lowyat have rules stating that one person cannot have multiple accounts and cannot create another account when main account is being banned.

This post has been edited by chinti: Jan 27 2018, 11:49 AM
Baconateer
post Jan 27 2018, 11:48 AM

Meh..... (TM)
4,874 posts

wow..really? then he definitely deserved a perma-ban for harassing you..
TSchinti
post Jan 27 2018, 11:51 AM

Tarak Drama, Kita Bikin Drama
1,620 posts

QUOTE(Baconateer @ Jan 27 2018, 11:48 AM)
wow..really? then he definitely deserved a perma-ban for harassing you..
Yeap, he can't take the bashing in Kopitiam and result to personal details already. Also my Facebook is not set as public but he can still search and take the picture from my profile picture.
sevensigns
post Feb 5 2018, 07:23 PM

"Cinta Sempurna"
1,180 posts

ah, people also using my profile picture without permission. As far i know. mod already sleep. too scared take action with the dupes. that's why now i regular read in forum. No fun anymore.
GameSky
post Feb 5 2018, 07:56 PM

Nyancat too much
6,335 posts

QUOTE(chinti @ Jan 27 2018, 11:51 AM)
Yeap, he can't take the bashing in Kopitiam and result to personal details already. Also my Facebook is not set as public but he can still search and take the picture from my profile picture.
can report to skmm already.. and lodge a police report

0.0112sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 01:30 AM