30 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Games Fallout 3 (360) 1-888-4VAULT-TEC, War. War Never Changes...

TSPrivateJohn
post May 3 2007, 01:44 AM, updated 17y ago

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

Fallout 3
*courtesy of draxthesoviet

:: Teaser ::

:: Screenshots ::

Any fan of Fallout here???

This post has been edited by PrivateJohn: Oct 15 2008, 04:28 AM
YunaX
post May 3 2007, 02:30 AM

365 posts

wow..fantastic visuals
Unreal Engine 3 i wonder...
TSPrivateJohn
post May 3 2007, 02:33 AM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

QUOTE(YunaX @ May 3 2007, 02:30 AM)
wow..fantastic visuals
Unreal Engine 3 i wonder...
That's just artwork... sweat.gif biggrin.gif For real graphics we goto wait 33 days...
Gurdian
post May 3 2007, 02:39 AM

1,648 posts

gawd....about damn time

i hope they stay true to the fallout 2 formula...
BOS was good but it really wasn't my cup of tea...

Storyline dammit! Storyline!!!
SUSMightySmiter
post May 3 2007, 10:59 AM

471 posts

is this a confirmed game comin for the 360 too?
ive been following this game and so far ive read its for the PC...not sure about exclusiveness for it tho laugh.gif
ben3003
post May 3 2007, 11:14 AM

10,859 posts

BOS not good meh? I never finish it but i think the game is good...
ventriloquist
post May 3 2007, 12:12 PM

83 posts

take a look at my clan sig babeh brows.gif

Brotherhood Of Steel FTW! w00t!...

meh...i like enclave better...

seriously i still playing Fallout 2 up until now. Fallout Tactic is good but kinda strict to storyline... no time to wonder around...
DjiNn
post May 3 2007, 12:28 PM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

FAllout 2 rocks man~.. I played the game so many times... just so much fun... I like the stats... darn funny man~... "Porn Star" laugh.gif
ferricide
post May 3 2007, 01:53 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

Ahh... brings back memories of gaming on the PC. 3rd person isometrical views.. Let's hope they do sumthing abt Baldur's Gate! Woohoo...
Merlin MY
post May 3 2007, 02:18 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(ferricide @ May 3 2007, 01:53 PM)
Ahh... brings back memories of gaming on the PC. 3rd person isometrical views.. Let's hope they do sumthing abt Baldur's Gate! Woohoo...
yeh! baldur's gate....such fond memories....i hope fallout3 will be good
ferricide
post May 3 2007, 02:27 PM

Mercenary
638 posts

BG on the PC was good... on the console er... aint bad, but the best is still on PC. Icewind Dale, good stuff from BIS...

*go installs BG2 and BG2:TOB on PC later*

Minsc - giant space hamster! biggrin.gif
used2bcow
post May 3 2007, 02:43 PM

121 posts

O.....M.....G.....OMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMGOMG.....

My first love....back again....
retsmot
post May 3 2007, 02:43 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

wah how u play fallout2 ? i tried to install and play...the bloody world map when i travel it was so fast... the time and everything go so fast, my storyline also fast. my pc p4 2.4g 1g ram too smooth liao for fallout2.

but back to this, yeah! finally lah. like some of u said bos was good but it lacked storyline. fallout1&2 best parts was its story. and nothing like trying to steal a uber weapon from a guard with 'save/load' attempts. hehe.
alkt
post May 3 2007, 03:32 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

ah, the good ol' Fallout game biggrin.gif

finally it's here on the xbox360. i played fallout 1 and 2, the rest didn't cos not so interesting already smile.gif
munky
post May 3 2007, 04:35 PM

1,971 posts

i played fallout 2, but didnt finish it, coz i suck at it that time sweat.gif
hezda
post May 3 2007, 06:37 PM

402 posts

OMG OMG OMG!!! Is this true??????? Fallout 2 could easily be one of the best game I ever played in my life!!! I finished it 2 times (consider the size of Fallout 2, I called that an achievement) and I still miss it until today! Please don't make this one into third person shooter or whatver! Keep the 45 degree top down view with full 3D graphics... cant wait to make a female character and can have some "side incomes" in the game, you will know what I mean if you are an avid Fallout fan.... hehehehe drool.gif

PC or Xbox???? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by hezda: May 3 2007, 06:38 PM
mindrunner
post May 3 2007, 09:35 PM

29 posts

God DAMN!!!!!

Fallout is one of my all time favourite games man...
I read about bethesdesa buying the fallout ip from interplay,
hopfully they come out with a game that *will* cater to its fans.

Heck man, this was the first game to properly introduce me to RPGs..
Gruesome deaths, AWESOME sountrack (heck man, one of the first things i downloaded back during the napster days)

As they say in the tagline.. get married and pimp your spouse for chump change biggrin.gif
SUSMightySmiter
post May 3 2007, 11:06 PM

471 posts

i hope they keep it true to the previous fallouts, because i remember reading somewhere that they are gonna turn it into a futuristic oblivion! hmm.gif icon_question.gif
retsmot
post May 4 2007, 02:04 PM

the power cosmic!
1,229 posts

man that would certainly suck, if it were to be made into a 3rd person/1st person game... no offense to those who like those type, i love 3rd person but hate 1st person stuff, but i certainly don't want fallout to be like that.

maybe keep the same style of interface and view but with beefed up graphics! that'd be cool.
TSPrivateJohn
post May 4 2007, 09:50 PM

ODST m cry.
7,071 posts

At the recent post by one of their designer at fallout 3 forum, i don't think we will ever see any gameplay mechanic close to fallout 2, or even fallout : BOS.

While waiting for the countdown, lets share some memories. Any fallout fan would've love this art :

30 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0245sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:41 AM