Guideline for getting China work permit, Z visa, Work and Residence Permit

anechoic
post Dec 16 2018, 01:44 PM

TY
2,278 posts

QUOTE(honsiong @ Dec 14 2018, 12:23 PM)
So the company I am joining hasn't gotten any work permit done so far, this is their first time.

Me graduated from MMU, working in Singapore, meaning I need to get documents done on both sides of the causeway. Really need some planning ahead to cut down on leave days burn as lil as possible.

// will update over period when I apply for permit
Translators in Singapore for MFA, CN embassy in SG:
- pending

Medical checkup place recognized by CN in SG:
- pending, embassy staff did not name any and asked me to do it in mainland, tung shin remains the closest.

// changelog
Update 1: Called CN embassy in SG, macam no translator and hospital here recognized by Chinese government.
I did mine in Tungshin as well. China Embassy also mention the same, no designated hosptial in Msia before, but many people going to China still doing it at Tungshin.

I actually used a medical form from the USA China Embassy.

http://www.china-embassy.org/eng/ywzn/lsyw.../rap/t84254.htm

It was in 2016. When I reach Dalian China, the outsource company still bring me to do a medial checkup for the tests that are not complete in Msia.

The company was very experience as it hires many foreigner so it was kinda easier for me even though a lot of docs still needed.

Hope this helps.

0.0186sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 03:26 AM