By the way, did mobile Unifi apps can check itemissed statement for outgoing call?
Thanks a lot.
Official TM Unifi Mobile Fans Club & Enquiries V6, I am #Bebas
Jan 30 2018, 10:11 PM
4,167 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
Hey guy, let say I got 60 min calls + 60 SMS and did not fully utilize, then on almost 90 days, I purchase RM10 with 60 min calls + 60 SMS, will I will receive total 120 min + 120 SMS (which carry forward from previous one)?
By the way, did mobile Unifi apps can check itemissed statement for outgoing call? Thanks a lot. |
Jan 31 2018, 12:09 AM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 30 2018, 10:22 PM) as the telco claim, those unused add on will not expire, therefore if you didn't use the 60min + 60sms, it will become 120min + 120sms. Ya, I mean after I perform top up RM30, then wait almost 89 days then purchase add on..but y u wanna buy another add on? if just wanna extend just reload RM10 enough for another 89 days then only buy the add on ma. for me i will definitely buy the RM30 200min+200sms and keep it for long term use. The balance RM20 used for IDD call to extend validity. If u see in the apps, there is no itemised statement but i think in the future there will be information in the website for us to login and check. I though some telco did not allow you to carry forward those 60 min to 60 sms after 89 days. Must fully utilize one. For me, the plan is quite acceptable, it won't be expired and tahan for 3 months.. (compare to New U Mobile prepaid plan only 2x credit validity) And I also plan to switch to Unifi due to 3x credit validity. But too bad same as U Mobile prepaid don't have itemized statement. Else, I not need think too much just switch to Unifi mobile. But I saw from this thread, some people unable to receive TAC code from bank, is it true? Can somebody to clarify for this one? |
Jan 31 2018, 06:56 AM
QUOTE(tan_aniki @ Jan 31 2018, 12:29 AM) is this the place to check ur transaction? https://dcb.u.com.my/portal/home Is not that website.last time webe already got the problem on tac/pac/otp etc, therefore i'm not going to port in, prefer to use u mobile to receive call and tac/pac/otp and others use unifi there is no more validity, 90 days after your last reload/add on/pay per use will automatically terminated The link you give me is the transactions if you got purchase thea apps or got subscribe example like caller tune. QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Jan 31 2018, 12:33 AM) prepaid normally dont have itemized statement.... unless is postpaid we see details only pay our bills. Can't say prepaid don't have itemized statement. Those other telco like digi, maxis, xox, tunetalk got.as far i know all adds on are carry forward until u fully utilized it. I won't subscribe postpaid coz tied of monthly commitment. |
Jan 31 2018, 03:30 PM
Feb 12 2018, 02:09 PM
Hi guy, how the Unifi mobile, is it ok?
I heard a lot of ppl complain that unifi mobile unable to receive TAC code, is it true? Planning to switch unifi mobile, but scare their service is kinda rubbish.. Can anybody suggest? |
Feb 12 2018, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(M4A1 @ Feb 12 2018, 02:34 PM) QUOTE(MGM @ Feb 12 2018, 02:57 PM) QUOTE(ZeaXG @ Feb 12 2018, 04:45 PM) Yeah, everything is ok after MNP. The major problem is cannot receive any SMS at all. But I thought this is a natural problem after MNP. Last time I change from Celcom to Digi also same thing happen. After a few days, then should be normal, I hope. It's seems like terrible if want to switch to Unifi mobile. I try to use non-physical SIM card number switch to unifi mobile, but end up my MNP been reject. QUOTE(afza @ Feb 12 2018, 05:56 PM) 8 Feb apply for 1 sim. Does your can able to access itemissed statement?[attachmentid=9590912] Supposed to pickup after 21 Feb 2018. Today decided to drop by selected TM Point, TM staff said can pickup sim! Insert sim, got activation SMS, APN SMS. Connect to wifi@unifi, setup app for 1st time login. Got TAC code. [attachmentid=9590913] Walla, 20 GB still available! Was afraid that no more 20 GB since TM had reached 1 mill sim. I mean something like a transactions what time you outgoing call, outgoing sms, or any usage of data activity. Based on your screenshot, seems like nothing much function at there. |
Feb 12 2018, 09:42 PM
QUOTE(stephantsen @ Feb 12 2018, 09:37 PM) Yup, the non-physical telco got T&C mentioned that within 5 years unable to port out.Anyway, I just playing around for the MNP. And I even through reply YES sms to confirm port out. But end up Unifi mobile mentioned to me I did not reply SMS which cause MNP reject.. |
Mar 8 2018, 10:48 PM
This unclear T&C already famous in other media.
https://www.soyacincau.com/2018/03/08/unifi...ttakmati-terms/ |
Mar 9 2018, 01:37 PM
QUOTE(Ngto @ Mar 9 2018, 12:48 AM) QUOTE(iamoracle @ Mar 9 2018, 11:21 AM) This is the worse telco plan with confusing T&Cs. Their CS also confused. Guessing that their marketing management has been changed.Why can't TM release an official statement to clear all the doubts? Is it so difficult to do? Their marketing team really sucks! Allows this issue to drag on for months until today. Previously the marketing teams is quite better. Now this marketing management is kinda to be mess.. No proper procedure, how come no auditor finding this one? |
Mar 9 2018, 03:11 PM
QUOTE(kaiserreich @ Mar 9 2018, 02:26 PM) This marketing team from P1/Webe. No matter is from P1/Webe.Misleading advertising. Advertise cheap price but first 3 months only - P1 Advertise unlimited, tapi when utilize too much kena barred - Webe Don't think Unifi Mobile will be any different. Even original Unifi/Streamyx marketing also misleading advertising. At first implement RM99 Unifi Lite for all subscriber, then suddenly taken down. End up implement again with only for student Unifi Lite. Existing customer pay expensive plan than new customer with the same speed. |
Mar 9 2018, 11:22 PM
QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Mar 9 2018, 10:20 PM) Only share and publish to the public, then they will wake up and take further action? Oh ya, it's seems like next time we have any complain or inquiry, request lowyat.NET or soyacincau publish to the public. That is the best solutions and will resolve within 24 hours. |
Mar 9 2018, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(afza @ Mar 9 2018, 06:09 PM) They do support 3G and 3.5G, but only data 'labeled' as 3G/LTE can be used under 3G. What means for "basic data"?If it is an LTE data, can only be utilized when you have LTE. [attachmentid=9645374] For example 8GB (RM 50) have 4GB of data for 3G/LTE and 4GB of data for LTE. That means, if you're in 3G area or using 3G phone, you can only use 4GB of data Is it consider throtted speed 128kbps so called "basic data"? OR is this consider 4G LTE or 3G basic data? Confusing.. |
| Change to: | 0.0751sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:12 PM |